Logo White
Watch Demo

I Promise Studio

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|South Pasadena, CA 91030

1137 Huntington Dr, Ste D, South Pasadena, CA 91030

(323) 478-1526

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Harry Langdon Gallery
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

111 N La Brea Ave

(323) 525-1555
Apple Inc.
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

2440 N Glassell St Ste P

(714) 921-2180
Perrine Photography Studios
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1595 Las Lunas St

(626) 792-3075

About

We would love to capture your special moments!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mingjin H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:01 AM
They are very nice and professional. I like my wedding photons.
Amy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:34 AM
极力推荐的影楼,family,孕妇照,BB百日照
Jessica Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 02:35 AM
I took my boys who were 4 and 8 for some nice pictures. The boys had a good time, there were a ton of awesome props, and the finished pictures were truly amazing. We will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Peter Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:52 AM
Lioulih L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 09:28 AM
This is the best studio I ever had picture taken. Very artistic and unique.
Kristina A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 11:17 AM
Such a charming studio and staff! They sure know what they are doing and will put you at ease instantly. I was lucky enough to get my headshot done here, for my professional profile and was very satisfied with the results. After speaking with one of the managers, the pricing seems very fair and they are family friendly as well. Definitely recommended.
Kristina
Ruthzinni Bondolini on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2014, 01:20 AM
Very professional, talented, and patient photographers & staff working with children. I highly recommend I Promise Studio. Thanks!!!
Ruth Cayetano on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2014, 01:00 AM
Very professional, talented, and patient photographers & staff working with children. I highly recommend I Promise Studio. Thanks!!!
Brenda Tomato on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.