Logo White
Watch Demo

I Love Kickboxing

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Other|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1295 W Palmetto Park Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 536-5659

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sipowski Insurance
5.0
(3) · Other

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991

1 person is looking at this business

Sunshine Taxes
5.0
(5) · Other

1130 SW 8th St #2c

(305) 860-0254

1 person is looking at this business

Bernhard L Brijbag
5.0
(7) · Other

1150 Campo Sano Ave #42

(305) 663-0088
Seba Lee Krumholtz
5.0
(2) · Other

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
Intellirex LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

1688 Hull Ct

(561) 792-9940

1 person is looking at this business

About

iLoveKickboxing - Boca Raton, FL is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Boca Raton, FL guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Boca Raton, FL ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Boca Raton, FL For more information, check u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TAMI C. on Citysearch

a month ago

11/12/2019, 20:08 PM
I love kickboxing is not what I thought it was. It's so much more. I am one who gets intimidated easily but the staff there welcomed me and my son with open arms. It's a tough but doable workout. My son lost 6 pounds the first week! This place is nothing but amazing and I am always looking forward to the next class. So glad my friend mentioned the 3 week challenge to me or I would have missed out on an amazing opportunity.
Giorgi F. on Citysearch

a month ago

11/12/2019, 03:02 AM
Love this place, completely changed my perspective on exercise and health in general! Everyday is like Christmas waking up to new muscle definitionll over my body! I sleep better, I eat abundantly and I look forward to those black and red mats and ILKB team every day!! - Giorgi Fracassi
Kaylyn K. on Citysearch

a month ago

11/08/2019, 05:23 AM
I used to hate the idea of working out and going to the gym but iLoveKickboxing has completely changed my view! It is like a community every time you walk through the doors. The routines are so much fun and the instructors are so nice and helpful! Even after a few weeks I can see and feel a difference in my body!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carlie B. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 07:23 AM
iLoveKickboxing has changed my weekly routines in such a positive way! The staff is so encouraging and helpful, they motivate me to push trough the workouts and come back to reach my goals.
Nicole G. on Citysearch

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:17 AM
I love kickboxing is the best place to workout the staff is amazing and inspiring I lost so much weight since I started almost 2 years ago it feels amazing the classes are worth it with the time spent results will show
Cali L. on Citysearch

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 18:23 PM
ilovekickboxing is absolutely amazing if you looking for a great workout where you can absolutely go at your own pace!
victoria l. on Citysearch

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:35 AM
ILKB has made working out different for me, before I would go to the gym and dread doing my same, boring routine. With ILKB I enjoy waking up and doing a different routine each day. The trainers and members make me want to work harder each day.
Elena H. on Citysearch

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:08 AM
It is a great place for anyone looking forward to lose some pounds, tone up ... the energy of the place, the staff and the work outs are really great
Veronica S. on Citysearch

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 04:21 AM
I recently joined iLoveKickboxing Boca Raton and I honestly love it. I already can see physical and mental positive changes. I would recommend it to any one who wants to stay fit in a healthy life style!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.