Logo White
Watch Demo

I Love Kickboxing

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1295 W Palmetto Park Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 536-5659

http://ilovekickboxing.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Enlightened Health
5.0
(4) · Other

1801 SW 3rd Ave

(305) 854-4616

1 person is looking at this business

Synergie Holistic Medicine
5.0
(8) · Other

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325

2 people are looking at this business

Vida Acupuncture Clinic & Wellness
5.0
(3) · Other

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

Evelyn Lopez Acupuncture Physician
5.0
(2) · Other

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

2 people are looking at this business

Lee Parker
5.0
(1) · Other

37 SW 9th St

(954) 428-1878

1 person is looking at this business

First Priority Title Co.
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Congress Ave # 104

(561) 738-1370

3 people are looking at this business

About

iLoveKickboxing - Boca Raton, FL is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Boca Raton, FL guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Boca Raton, FL ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Boca Raton, FL For more information, check u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
99 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
victoria l. on Citysearch

9 days ago

08/12/2019, 02:35 AM
ILKB has made working out different for me, before I would go to the gym and dread doing my same, boring routine. With ILKB I enjoy waking up and doing a different routine each day. The trainers and members make me want to work harder each day.
Elena H. on Citysearch

16 days ago

08/04/2019, 05:08 AM
It is a great place for anyone looking forward to lose some pounds, tone up ... the energy of the place, the staff and the work outs are really great
Veronica S. on Citysearch

a month ago

07/15/2019, 04:21 AM
I recently joined iLoveKickboxing Boca Raton and I honestly love it. I already can see physical and mental positive changes. I would recommend it to any one who wants to stay fit in a healthy life style!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
maria c. on Citysearch

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:34 AM
Iâ??ve always been the kinda of person that wanted to go to the gym but never knew what to do. I started off with Zumba first but I always wanted to try something stronger and I knew I was going to love. I was recommended I love kickboxing and believe me.. i love it!!! The staff and peers are so nice and welcoming and i know that i get a good workout and also know that Iâ??m part of a family!
Denise Y. on Citysearch

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 07:46 AM
I have been recovering from an immune illness and ILKB was just the workout I needed to get back into shape! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean facility and everyone is so supportive and encouraging. Becoming a member of the family was the best decision I have made for my health!
Kiana A. on Citysearch

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 00:40 AM
I love Kickboxing is probably one of thee BEST formats of fitness and team and staff i have ever come across. Not only do they make us all feel like a team and family, they make me push myself in a positive way, ive honestly never felt more badass in my entire life and im a past varsity waterpolo, swimmer, and dance athlete. not that i dont love those with passion. But ill Probably continue kickboxing for the rest of my life as a added routine for good. It also teaches great self defense, technique, p posture, breathing. I want ILKB Boca to know how grateful I am for coming across you guys. Thank you so much. You are like my Second family.
Maria D. on Citysearch

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 06:53 AM
Wonderfull staff! They are all helpful!
Talitha O. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/22/2018, 12:29 PM
iLoveKickboxing Feels like home. The staff really motivates you to do your best, and you lose weight in a fun way. Totally recommend it!!!
Samita H. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/10/2018, 05:24 AM
ILKB is the place to be!
Before ILKB I lacked motivation. I've become self motivated and my energy has changed drastically. Every class is a challenge, but you feel great every time. The staff is amazing! Their energy is very contagious! The facility is very clean. I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a fun yet challenging way to shed a few pounds!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.