Logo White
Watch Demo

I Love Kickboxing

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Other|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1295 W Palmetto Park Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 536-5659

https://www.ilovekickboxing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

601 Indiantown Rd W

(561) 745-9355
5.0
(5) · Other

495 NE 4th St Ste 4

(561) 276-2401
5.0
(1) · Other

5830 NW 3rd Street

(786) 693-3555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

9050 Pines Blvd

(954) 437-0070
5.0
(1) · Other

1560 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy

(954) 331-8083
5.0
(4) · Other

1709 Costa Del Sol

(561) 449-2045
About

iLoveKickboxing - Boca Raton, FL is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Boca Raton, FL guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Boca Raton, FL ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Boca Raton, FL For more information, check u

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
107 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill M. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 03:05 AM
The best gym and excercises ever!!! Dushi, Jr, and Melissa are AWESOME trainer. Clean, great for self esteem.
Angela S. on Citysearch

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:28 AM
I have tried several kinds of workout methods to get myself motivated to workout for example: gym memberships, personal trainers, and other kinds of high intensity workouts. But NONE have compared to the level of excitement and motivation I get with training at ILKB. The staff there are AMAZING, they are all very caring and high energy and super helpful. Also, with high intensity training you kinda expect the mats and equipment to have a strange smell to them that you canâ??t get ride of, but not at ILKB everything is cleaned off really well and it always smells nice when you enter. All in all, ILKB is possibly the best investment Iâ??ve ever made!
Karla H. on Citysearch

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:33 AM
Traditional gyms never worked for me; I dont have enough self-discipline to work out on my own but that's why I'm so glad that ILKB came into my life. My friend and I went once as a way to spend time together and now we're HOOKED! The classes aren't easy, I wont lie, but I feel beyond accomplished and good about myself once i finish a class. This workout keeps me wanting to come back!! Aside from that, all of the trainers are super encouraging and are really looking out for your best interest; while running drills, they go around and make sure that your form is correct so we dont get hurt and really get the most out of the workout. Not to mention, the studio always looks and smells SUPER clean which I really appreciate. Thank you to the team at ILKB Boca for this life-changing experience!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
TAMI C. on Citysearch

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 20:08 PM
I love kickboxing is not what I thought it was. It's so much more. I am one who gets intimidated easily but the staff there welcomed me and my son with open arms. It's a tough but doable workout. My son lost 6 pounds the first week! This place is nothing but amazing and I am always looking forward to the next class. So glad my friend mentioned the 3 week challenge to me or I would have missed out on an amazing opportunity.
Giorgi F. on Citysearch

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 03:02 AM
Love this place, completely changed my perspective on exercise and health in general! Everyday is like Christmas waking up to new muscle definitionll over my body! I sleep better, I eat abundantly and I look forward to those black and red mats and ILKB team every day!! - Giorgi Fracassi
Kaylyn K. on Citysearch

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 05:23 AM
I used to hate the idea of working out and going to the gym but iLoveKickboxing has completely changed my view! It is like a community every time you walk through the doors. The routines are so much fun and the instructors are so nice and helpful! Even after a few weeks I can see and feel a difference in my body!
Carlie B. on Citysearch

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 07:23 AM
iLoveKickboxing has changed my weekly routines in such a positive way! The staff is so encouraging and helpful, they motivate me to push trough the workouts and come back to reach my goals.
Nicole G. on Citysearch

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:17 AM
I love kickboxing is the best place to workout the staff is amazing and inspiring I lost so much weight since I started almost 2 years ago it feels amazing the classes are worth it with the time spent results will show
Cali L. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/14/2019, 18:23 PM
ilovekickboxing is absolutely amazing if you looking for a great workout where you can absolutely go at your own pace!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.