Logo White
Watch Demo

I Design Salon

Claimed
5.0
110 reviews
|Beauty|Hinsdale, IL 60521

777 N York Rd #1B, Ste 1B, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 986-0000

http://www.idesignsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

About

Specializing in haircutting, haircolor, Color corrections balayage, Keratin & Brazilian smoothing treatments as well as Great Lengths hair extensions. You will find us exceptional in customer service.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris P on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/01/2011, 01:10 AM
Went to IDesign for the first time. Jenny was absolutely fantastic. Got the best haircut, color and highlights ever.
Dee on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:07 AM
I had an appointment with Evette. She is so talented with a pair of scissors! I got a haircut I am in LOVE with. It still looks fesh 5 weeks later! I get compliments all the time and, more remarkably, on days I didn't "do" my hair per se. Looking forward to seeing her again.
Sue Simek on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:04 AM
I always get compliments on my haircuts from Yvette. Recently I was standing in line at the grocery store and a complete stranger asked me where I had gotten my hair cut because she liked it so very much. I am always pleased with the level of service I receive from her.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Margaret on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/13/2011, 00:14 AM
what a great experience - Krista is amazing- i have had my hair highligthed for years but never had folks the next day tell me how great my hair looked - amazing - my hair has never looked this heathly!!! I have told everyone i know to go to Krista - I love my haircut and highlights ---the best experience and reasonable. thanks again
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/30/2010, 01:07 AM
As another reviewer said, Anthony and Gina are the absolute best with highlights. I have a very very very difficult time going to any other salon while away at school; I trust no one else! They really know how to keep color looking natural. They actually listen when you tell them what you want your hair to look like and they do it to perfection. They are AMAZING. Not to mention they are some of the nicest people I have ever met. All of the employees are extremely welcoming and friendly. I love iDesign and highly highly recommend them.
Samantha Howell on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/19/2006, 01:06 AM
I have gone to Anthony since I was a young teenager. He is not only a great person, but the best with hair. I have had other people try to do my hair, and honestly I don't trust anyone else to do my hair but him. He just knows how to make highlights natural, and helps create that look that you want so when you leave you just feel beautiful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.