Logo White
Watch Demo

Hypnosis Concepts & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1151 Dove St, Suite 160, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 250-7355

http://www.hypnosisconcepts.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Reiki

3520 Long Beach Boulevard # 201

(562) 997-7288
5.0
(3) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

181 E 18th St b

(949) 645-2274
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

101 W Alameda Ave

(818) 841-0581

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

28202 Cabot Rd

(949) 813-4753
5.0
(8) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

25260 La Paz Rd

(949) 422-4092
5.0
(2) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

305 N Harbor Blvd #302b

(714) 269-6908
About

At Hypnosis Concepts we believe the only way to create change in one's life is to create it first in the mind. It is important to let go of what is not working, in order to then create what you really want, need or desire. We use hypnosis and you are fully in control, but your mind in this relaxed state is highly suggestible, taking in positive suggestions because it is your goal to do so. Through positive suggestion and imagery, we can help you to change your perceptions to make the changes you want in your life. At the end of the session you will come out feeling like you have had a wonderful nap and you will receive a free CD recording of your session.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DianaRZ on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 01:08 AM
THE BEST THERE IS! – I have been to a few hypnotherapists and I can say very honestly that Laurie Miller is the best in the business. I initially went to her to overcome some testing anxiety for a state exam and have been back again and again for other needs over the past 13 years. She is absolutely magical and if you are considering going, do it! You will come away feeling centered and calm and ready to take life on! And you walk away with a CD you can use over and over again. I am still using cassette tapes from 10 years ago! Do yourself a favor and enjoy an hour with Laurie!
BonnieD on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/15/2010, 04:58 AM
I have been working with Laurie for several years and I wont work with another hypnotherapist. We have worked together to eliminate my fears and phobias in addition to past life regression. Laurie works with people in Orange County, CA and she offers sessions on CD and MP3s.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/15/2010, 02:15 AM
I have been working with Laurie for several years and I wont work with another hypnotherapist. We have worked together to eliminate my fears and phobias in addition to past life regression. Laurie works with people in Orange County, CA and she offers sessions on CD and MP3s.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
tltfaas on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2009, 09:48 AM
Laurie Miller is a gifted and compassionate hypnotherapist with a lovely voice. I've had several sessions with her that really helped me and I listen to the CDs she made for me every night. You can't go wrong by working with Laurie.
Bonnie Davis on YellowBot

11 years ago

02/06/2009, 02:20 AM
Great Hypnotherapist I've been having sessions with Laurie for some time now for various issues including anxiety, depression and weight management. She is really wonderful and compassionate. She has a very soothing voice that puts me right into a deeply relaxed state. She makes a custom CD of each session and I listen to mine all the time.
tltfaas on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/06/2009, 01:36 AM
Laurie Miller Is The Best Hypnotherapist Hands Down – I've been having sessions with Laurie for some time now for various issues including anxiety, depression and weight management. She is really wonderful and compassionate. She has a very soothing voice that puts me right into a deeply relaxed state. She makes a custom CD of each session and I listen to mine all the time.
Rande on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/18/2007, 05:23 AM
Laurie is great she took my son from a 480 (in math) on the SAT to a 690 (in math) She is a great person and does waste your time or try to sell you stuff you do not need.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/18/2007, 00:01 AM
Laurie is great she took my son from a 480 (in math) on the SAT to a 690 (in math) She is a great person and does waste your time or try to sell you stuff you do not need.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/17/2006, 06:03 AM
Laurie is very empathetic and gets to the root cause quickly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.