Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HydroArmor

Claimed
4.4
12 reviews
|Construction|Swedesboro, NJ 08085

191 Yorktown Rd, Swedesboro, NJ 08085

(888) 808-0321

https://hydroarmor.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

2134 Maple Ave

(215) 343-2360
5.0
(4) · Home Builder

1214 Voshells Mill Star Hill Rd

(302) 697-1553
5.0
(1) · Demolition Services

16 N Franklin St

(215) 348-4949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

29 Mechanics Ave

(609) 321-0791
5.0
(1) · Construction

249 S Bridge St

(302) 738-7008
5.0
(2) · Construction

2625 Wheatsheaf Ln

(215) 594-6325
About

Having a clean, dry basement is important if you intend to use it as a livable space or as storage for your belongings. However, not all homes have had basement waterproofing in New Jersey. This means you may have already developed a mold problem or are at risk for dampness, flooding or other issues for the future. Hydroarmor is your premier New Jersey basement waterproofing company to help with all your problems.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mo M. review for HydroArmor
Mo M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/28/2021, 08:24 AM
I won't understand why someone would give HydroArmor less than 5 rating. In May 2011, before I bought my house in North NJ, I hired HydroArmor (HA) to waterproof the crawlspace>. At that time, you could see stream of water running from the walls to the sum pump. After I did my homework by watching most of HA’s videos and educating myself about all types of interior drainage systems, I settled on HydroArmor and man was I lucky!. We agreed all costs and timing upfront. All work was done on time and within agreed budget and they also treated the wood in the space. It was one of the best investments in my life. After almost 10 years, I have never seen a drop of water in the crawlspace except one time after about 5 years when my sump pump failed. That was not their fault. They also recommended the use of a humidifier to control humidity which was another great investment. It is amazing how much moisture the humidifier drew from the space. I was emptying the bucket very frequently till I attached a hose and let it drain in the sump pump well. Now, you can literally sleep in my crawlspace. I am a DIY man with great talents and experience but I left this one to the pros since it is not my area of expertise. Don does not sweet talk and you can see that from the videos as he speaks his mind and that's another reason why I hired him. The only concern I had was the landing area inside the house was not put back correctly even though I provided new floor wood. But what the heck they are not carpenters and I did not expect them to be experts in everything. Please give them a chance and let's weed out the contractors that exploit people. In order to weed out the bad contractors, we need to shift our investment to businesses like HydroArmor. I used to think that if I sacrifice more money I get better service done but believe me that does not work anymore since a greedy and a crook will always be a crook even if you give them m ore than what they deserve. Anyway, please give HydroArmor a chance.
Loredana T review for HydroArmor
Loredana T on BBB

a year ago

09/25/2020, 09:05 AM
company owner Dan O******r sublets the job to nonprofessionals. His sublets were very sloppy and careless towards property and were always late.
Respond to negative reviews
Phil Puleo review for HydroArmor
Phil Puleo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 03:19 AM
Disappointed that I scheduled and confirmed an estimate inspection appointment, took a day off work, and nobody showed. No call to reschedule, and nobody answered when I called the company multiple times to check into it. No matter how much your videos claim to be the best, if your customer service is bad, it reflects on the entire company.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jordan Lagalbo review for HydroArmor
Jordan Lagalbo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:56 AM
Just from his videos he is a straight shooter and know what is the the right solution for every issue and I don't think there's a task or job he can't take on.
Kathy Law Foussadier review for HydroArmor
Kathy Law Foussadier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:28 AM
Aviva Karpe review for HydroArmor
Aviva Karpe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 15:38 PM
Vincent J Wycko review for HydroArmor
Vincent J Wycko on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:31 AM
Debbie Ware Nickerson review for HydroArmor
Debbie Ware Nickerson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 17:13 PM
Had 3 cracks in my basement repaired. It continued to leak , had them come out in multiple times without results, had to hire another co to do the job. No refund!
Jacob Friedman review for HydroArmor
Jacob Friedman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.