Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyde & Swigart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92108

2221 Camino del Rio S #101, Suite 101, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 233-7770

https://www.kazlg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

225 Broadway # 2200

(619) 232-1183
5.0
(22) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056
About

Hyde & Swigart represents California consumers with debt collection issues, FDCPA issues, debt collection lawsuits and student loan debt resolution.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Synetra Jenkins review for Hyde & Swigart
Synetra Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 04:07 AM
I don't know them & I need a lawyer now.
Kathleen Therese review for Hyde & Swigart
Kathleen Therese on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:14 AM
Yeah, I got one of those letters, what a scam, repoting them to state bar of CA
Tad Strange review for Hyde & Swigart
Tad Strange on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:00 AM
This questionably unethical law firm is sending old ladies letters that lead these old people to think that they have been sued. I do not appreciate this type of advertising. You guys at Hyde & Swigart should really be more ethical. 82 year old people are not a responsible target demographic for you to send these misleading letters to. Knock it off.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
jbellworthy review for Hyde & Swigart
jbellworthy on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/26/2010, 02:05 AM
Hyde & Swigart handled a lawsuit against me from a debt collector that sued me on a credit card debt. It couldn't have been easier, and they were really affordable! In fact, the person suing me ended up paying me money! Hyde & Swigart changed my life! No joke! Debt collectors were harassing me to the point where I was afraid to answer my telephone. I didn't know what to do. Not only did Hyde & Swigart get the debt collectors off of my back, they actually put money in my pocket. One debt collector even sued me and Hyde & Swigart defended me in the case and one the lawsuit. I cannot say enough good things about this law firm. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.