Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyatt Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Holladay, UT 84117

4760 S Highland Dr, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 413-3905

http://utahrealestateagents.org

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

220 North Main Street

(801) 489-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4403 Harrison Blvd

(801) 387-3515
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(14) · Other

7555 Center View Ct

(801) 562-0115
About

Utah Real Esate Agents is a directory specializing in getting your home sold for as much money as possible and as quickly as possible. Get your customized answer based on your specific situation now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    geomassara on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    02/02/2012, 07:16 AM
    My landlord wouldn't get rid of the bed bugs that were in my building and so I decided to move. I didn't really think that I could buy a house, but whatever, I thought it would hurt to find out. I got a Realtor that let me talk to his loan guy, and between the two of them I got my house! Try it out, maybe you'll get lucky like me!
    darline12550 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    02/01/2012, 00:08 AM
    Since selling my mothers home quickly was important to my family (she passed away in November) I went through several 'recommended' real estate agents and I wasn't comfortable listing the house with any of them. When I found the Utah real estate agents site, I gave it a shot and Ralph had me on the phone in less than 20 minutes. He came over to see the house that evening, and the we listed the house with him right then and there. I sure could have saved time if I'd found this sooner!
    lannie81 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/16/2011, 03:40 AM
    Fast simple service geared toward helping the user, (ME!). I appreciate the simplicity and and quick turn around. Give it a try it deserves to be on the first page of search results, in fact in should be the only thing on the first page since none of the other results got me anywhere near a good agent!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    brookieboy on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    10/11/2011, 07:27 AM
    Fast and user friendly! I had know idea that there were so many realtors out there until I started looking for one. You wouldn't believe how many phone numbers I called and how many agents NEVER called me back. Once I saw this site, I used the form and had 2 agents calling ME at the same time! i really feel like this directory helped me weed out lousy agents, and sent 2 top notch realtors right to me.
    homesindraper on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/21/2011, 07:14 AM
    I looked here first and found an agent. I had an answer back within minutes. Fast and easy to use.
    msteve on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/20/2011, 07:10 AM
    Awesome free service! I had top agents from Sandy right here and listing my house within days. I got a better price and a better agent through using the Utah real estate agents directory. I'd use it again and I hope they make one for lender, too!
    robbiedom on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/13/2011, 08:25 AM
    I needed to sell my home and I needed to sell it fast. I got an answer back from 2 agents within minutes. I had my home listed that evening, and I am pleased to say that my home sold 2 days short of one month! I loved having the agents call me, I feel like it really offered them a chance to show me what kind of agents the were. I would highly recommend this service if you are looking for an agent in Utah.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.