Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hy-bar Windows & Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
249 reviews
|Door Sales/Installation|Paradise, NV 89120

6210 Annie Oakley Dr, Paradise, NV 89120

(702) 361-9049

https://www.hybar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
4.9
(385) · Door Sales/Installation

6667 S

(702) 795-1000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Or Contact Us Today For All Your Replacement Window And Door Needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
249 reviews
5209
  
49
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.7Google
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 08:28 AM
We had a sliding glass door on an historic preservation Mid-Century Home that needed to be repaired or adjusted and time was of the essence. Hy-Bar sent an experienced technician within less than 24 hours. He understood how the door, Charlie bar, and lock system operated, made adjustments and explained it, all for a very reasonable fee. I cannot emphasize enough how difficult it was to find this level of expertise, and to top it off, someone sent so quickly, and for a reasonable fee. You saved the day! So happy with Hy Bar Windows and Doors.
Bobbi Thibodeau on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 08:48 AM
Keeping scheduled appointments would definitely improve your business. Too late for me. You've lost any possibility of doing business with me
Zoeth Lorell Cardenales Velazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:22 AM
The service was done so quickly. The guy was nice.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dietmar Streck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 11:46 AM
Very professional and reasonable priced. Serviceman arrived in the promised time window and called 15 minutes before arrival. Service as it should be. Very satisfied!!
Thomas Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 09:32 AM
They arrived on time ready to work and performed their work with no fuss or hassle.
Stephen Lasala on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:33 AM
quick and very efficient my glass door is amazing now!!!!
Robert Tzall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:38 AM
We had some hick-ups with Hybar in the beginning but found Hybar responsive to our needs once there was better communication. Overall, we feel they went the extra mile and provided services above and beyond what we expected - rejuvenating both our Front Entry And Back Patio Doors so they have new life for years to come. Thank You HyBar - We Would Recommend You to Anyone Looking for A Company That Backs Up Their Work and Goes the Extra Mile. Five Stars!
Destiny Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 12:17 PM
Awesome company and great staff. Luxury residential, commercial, and service all in one.
Heather Young on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.