Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hy-bar Windows & Doors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
218 reviews
|Door Sales/Installation|Paradise, NV 89120

6210 Annie Oakley Dr, Paradise, NV 89120

(702) 361-9049

https://www.hybar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
4.9
(385) · Door Sales/Installation
About

Visit Or Contact Us Today For All Your Replacement Window And Door Needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
218 reviews
5182
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Carter on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 09:32 AM
They arrived on time ready to work and performed their work with no fuss or hassle.
Stephen Lasala on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:33 AM
quick and very efficient my glass door is amazing now!!!!
Robert Tzall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:38 AM
We had some hick-ups with Hybar in the beginning but found Hybar responsive to our needs once there was better communication. Overall, we feel they went the extra mile and provided services above and beyond what we expected - rejuvenating both our Front Entry And Back Patio Doors so they have new life for years to come. Thank You HyBar - We Would Recommend You to Anyone Looking for A Company That Backs Up Their Work and Goes the Extra Mile. Five Stars!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Destiny Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 12:17 PM
Awesome company and great staff. Luxury residential, commercial, and service all in one.
Heather Young on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:52 AM
Brett Proctor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 11:42 AM
Carla Grena on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 10:37 AM
Amber Barlow Toler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:28 AM
William French on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.