Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hy-bar Windows & Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
246 reviews
|Door Sales/Installation|Paradise, NV 89120

6210 Annie Oakley Dr, Paradise, NV 89120

(702) 361-9049

https://www.hybar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
4.9
(385) · Door Sales/Installation
About

Visit Or Contact Us Today For All Your Replacement Window And Door Needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
246 reviews
5206
  
49
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.7Google
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lily M. on BirdEye

a month ago

02/01/2021, 11:53 AM
Excellent job...Marlon and John repaired our 20 years old sliding glass door. Quite a difference, it slide and glide so smooth without any heavy effort as if it is brand new. Marlon and John finished it less than half an hour. Thank you Hy-Bar. I’ll recommend your company to my friends and family. 02/01/2021
Debbie Bittman Hulbert on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2020, 09:57 AM
Hy-Bar has the worse customer service! To keep this short, I'll give a small example but there were many, issues! I had paid 1/2 of the quoted price to get the window ordered so it could be installed 3-5 days later. The service manager, Jeff, called a week later to explain there was an issue with my quote. They certainly cashed my check right away and then called a week later to say there was an issue. Hmmmm! Jeff should have been calling me to schedule my replacement window but instead he was working his best to get more money out of me. The quoted price was handwritten and type (in two different places) on their service paperwork but Jeff proceeded to explain to me that the window should be $705, not $335! Not sure if Jeff figured, as a women, he could try to get more money out of me. I had to keep calling to find out when the window would be installed after many conversations with Jeff and not backing down to paying more for the window. I had to continuously chase Hy-Bar as they do not call back when they say they will! I would highly recommend NOT to ever use this company! I my opinion, they are dishonest and lack many customer service skills as to how to run a business or even treat paying customers! You can also check out Yelp for more unhappy Hy-Bar customers! Very sad since I love to support family owned business!
Phyllis Brooklyn Irby on Facebook

6 months ago

09/17/2020, 07:41 AM
They were wonderful replacing my broken window. They’re professional, courteous and got the job done in a timely manner. I enjoyed working with them and would definitely recommend.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Konnie Ahrens on Facebook

6 months ago

09/09/2020, 05:05 AM
HyBay service team did a great job repairing my slider. It was very hard to open and now it works like a charm. Well worth the money spent. It took about an hour and they were very courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Carolea Rotman on Facebook

8 months ago

07/17/2020, 05:18 AM
John was very pleasant and very nice to deal with. Would highly recommend company
Kelly Gray on Facebook

8 months ago

07/16/2020, 18:11 PM
I was able to get an appointment the very next day to repair my sliding glass door. They showed up right when they said they would and were very professional and prompt in making the repairs. They even addressed problems I hadn't called about without being asked. Customer service (John and Adhire) was amazing, I'd recommend them to family/friends in a heart beat. T
Cynthia Beagle on Facebook

8 months ago

07/09/2020, 11:58 AM
Hy-Bar was absolutely amazing! They were prompt and the pricing was way better than I expected to pay to have my window repaired on my home. The installers were very friendly and respectful. Recommend 100%!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤️

Jennifer Nicole Hawkins on Facebook

9 months ago

06/09/2020, 18:42 PM
Older house, Four years into Revival. Hy-Bar’s helping hand was Professional, Courteous and My doors look and work Perfectly. Big Thank You-Jordan and John
Ken Baratelle on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2020, 00:11 AM
Very satisfied with diligence of tech
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.