Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hy-bar Windows & Doors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
217 reviews
|Door Sales/Installation|Paradise, NV 89120

6210 Annie Oakley Dr, Paradise, NV 89120

(702) 361-9049

https://www.hybar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
4.9
(385) · Door Sales/Installation
About

Visit Or Contact Us Today For All Your Replacement Window And Door Needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
217 reviews
5181
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolea Rotman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2020, 05:18 AM
John was very pleasant and very nice to deal with. Would highly recommend company
Kelly Gray on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 18:11 PM
I was able to get an appointment the very next day to repair my sliding glass door. They showed up right when they said they would and were very professional and prompt in making the repairs. They even addressed problems I hadn't called about without being asked. Customer service (John and Adhire) was amazing, I'd recommend them to family/friends in a heart beat. T
Cynthia Beagle on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 11:58 AM
Hy-Bar was absolutely amazing! They were prompt and the pricing was way better than I expected to pay to have my window repaired on my home. The installers were very friendly and respectful. Recommend 100%!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤️

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jennifer Nicole Hawkins on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 18:42 PM
Older house, Four years into Revival. Hy-Bar’s helping hand was Professional, Courteous and My doors look and work Perfectly. Big Thank You-Jordan and John
Ken Baratelle on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:11 AM
Very satisfied with diligence of tech
Elaine Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 08:28 AM
We had a sliding glass door on an historic preservation Mid-Century Home that needed to be repaired or adjusted and time was of the essence. Hy-Bar sent an experienced technician within less than 24 hours. He understood how the door, Charlie bar, and lock system operated, made adjustments and explained it, all for a very reasonable fee. I cannot emphasize enough how difficult it was to find this level of expertise, and to top it off, someone sent so quickly, and for a reasonable fee. You saved the day! So happy with Hy Bar Windows and Doors.
Bobbi Thibodeau on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 08:48 AM
Keeping scheduled appointments would definitely improve your business. Too late for me. You've lost any possibility of doing business with me
Zoeth Lorell Cardenales Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 03:22 AM
The service was done so quickly. The guy was nice.
Dietmar Streck on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 11:46 AM
Very professional and reasonable priced. Serviceman arrived in the promised time window and called 15 minutes before arrival. Service as it should be. Very satisfied!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.