Logo White
Watch Demo

Hy-bar Windows & Doors

Own this business?
4.7
182 reviews
|Construction|Paradise, NV 89120

6210 Annie Oakley Dr, Paradise, NV 89120

(702) 361-9049

https://www.hybar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
4.9
(363) · Door Sales/Installation
About

Visit Or Contact Us Today For All Your Replacement Window And Door Needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
182 reviews
5151
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.7Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Nicole Hawkins on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 18:42 PM
Older house, Four years into Revival. Hy-Bar’s helping hand was Professional, Courteous and My doors look and work Perfectly. Big Thank You-Jordan and John
Ken Baratelle on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:11 AM
Very satisfied with diligence of tech
Elaine Schneider on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 08:28 AM
We had a sliding glass door on an historic preservation Mid-Century Home that needed to be repaired or adjusted and time was of the essence. Hy-Bar sent an experienced technician within less than 24 hours. He understood how the door, Charlie bar, and lock system operated, made adjustments and explained it, all for a very reasonable fee. I cannot emphasize enough how difficult it was to find this level of expertise, and to top it off, someone sent so quickly, and for a reasonable fee. You saved the day! So happy with Hy Bar Windows and Doors.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bobbi Thibodeau on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 08:48 AM
Keeping scheduled appointments would definitely improve your business. Too late for me. You've lost any possibility of doing business with me
Zoeth Lorell Cardenales Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 03:22 AM
The service was done so quickly. The guy was nice.
Dietmar Streck on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 11:46 AM
Very professional and reasonable priced. Serviceman arrived in the promised time window and called 15 minutes before arrival. Service as it should be. Very satisfied!!
Thomas Carter on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 09:32 AM
They arrived on time ready to work and performed their work with no fuss or hassle.
Stephen Lasala on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:33 AM
quick and very efficient my glass door is amazing now!!!!
Robert Tzall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:38 AM
We had some hick-ups with Hybar in the beginning but found Hybar responsive to our needs once there was better communication. Overall, we feel they went the extra mile and provided services above and beyond what we expected - rejuvenating both our Front Entry And Back Patio Doors so they have new life for years to come. Thank You HyBar - We Would Recommend You to Anyone Looking for A Company That Backs Up Their Work and Goes the Extra Mile. Five Stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.