Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunter'z Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Body Shops|Mesa, AZ 85215

2951 N Norfolk, Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 985-4394

https://hunterz-body-shop.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819
5.0
(72) · Body Shops

320 S Arizona Ave #110

(480) 629-5121

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Precision Auto-Body Repair and Refinishing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
551
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Sbraga review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Michael Sbraga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 13:12 PM
I took my fifteen year old Jaguar to Hunter’z to have the fender dent repaired. I had concern about matching fifteen year old metallic silver paint. Mark, who did the estimate on the car, felt they could match the paint and not have to feather into the door or the hood. Hunter’z nailed it. The repair and paint look amazing. You cannot tell there was ever any damage. Mark was great to work with. He was always willing to take the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. Mark was great to communicate with. I would definitely not hesitate to use Hunter’z for future work and to recommend them. Great job guys. Well done! 👍 Michael Sbraga
Joshua Dobstaff review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Joshua Dobstaff on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:22 AM
Great body shop this is the 3rd time I have used there services and every time they go above and beyond!! Thank you Hunter and Mark for the great service I will only take my vehicles and RV to you!!
Meagan Swan review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Meagan Swan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 12:50 PM
They have fixed my car not once, but twice now. Excellent job!!! Very kind.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Taralyn Lewis review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Taralyn Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 12:30 PM
Very professional, friendly and great communication!! I will for sure use them again!! They kept me in the loop every step of the way and let me know the estimated date of my vehicle being completed. It was completed on schedule and looks amazing super happy with their quality of work !! � We love you Hunter’z!!!
Vicki Albrecht Hoffman review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Vicki Albrecht Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 07:18 AM
Professional! Friendly! Communicative! Top quality workmanship! Hunter's was recommended by my auto servicing provider. I popped in on a Friday afternoon after loosing a small argument with a fire hydrant. Matt came out, took a look at he front bumper, wired up the bumper so I was able to drive without causing additional damage. The estimate was right in line with the second estimate. I called to ask how to get the work started. Mark said he'd let me know when the part came in, -he actually called to say he's ordered the part and it should be in the following day...long story short. They go above and beyond for the customer.
Jeff Kratchman review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Jeff Kratchman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:52 AM
Great shop and they do great work. Top of the line.
Shawn Williams review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Shawn Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 11:15 AM
They do amazing work. My car has become a real head-turner. Thanks guys.
Cristine Lewis review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Cristine Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 06:14 AM
Hunter'z Body Shop is all about excellent customer service and integrity. Keep up the great work!
Frank Kelch review for Hunter'z Body Shop
Frank Kelch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 04:07 AM
Five star for sure. Excellent work, had my daily driver painted there, I could not be anymore pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.