Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Shopping|Somerville, NJ 08876

3549 Route 22 East, Somerville, NJ 08876

(908) 534-4300

https://www.hunterdonpaint.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

77 Brant Ave Ste 202

(732) 340-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Shopping

2003 RT-31

(908) 638-4000
5.0
(4) · Shopping

924 Marcon Blvd #104

(610) 264-1600
5.0
(7) · Shopping

263 W 38th St

(212) 764-0030
5.0
(77) · Consumer Goods

88 S Main St

(267) 743-2108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

15 Bleeker St

(973) 258-9600
About

Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Pratola review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Virginia Pratola on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 14:54 PM
excellent customer oriented business. i was working nearby and they were very nice to my crew and I on a hot day. thanks guys
Thomas Curry review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Thomas Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:41 AM
Great service and very knowledgeable staff.
Heather Kovacs review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Heather Kovacs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 04:13 AM
I had great service and the staff was very helpful and accommodating! I went in to purchase paint to paint a wood table, they were very helpful suggesting colors and how to apply it. The table came out beautiful! 5 stars
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dave Kovacs review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Dave Kovacs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 23:14 PM
Great service every time I go there
Deb Segnit Levine review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Deb Segnit Levine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 14:57 PM
This is the best paint store. They excel in helping you successfully plan and complete a project with top quality results. The staff offers superior help. They just coached me through painting my kitchen cabinets, and I am amazed how professional my work looks. Thank you, Jack and the rest of the wonderful team!
Bill Alford review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Bill Alford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:59 AM
I came in with an old can of paint from the previous owner. Label was not legible. Color didn’t scan to an existing mix, so the employee took time and worked until he got a good match. Looks great—Thank you!
Kristin Leigh McGrory review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Kristin Leigh McGrory on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 17:20 PM
Marietta Carter review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Marietta Carter on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 11:29 AM
Shari Marks Boettcher review for Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
Shari Marks Boettcher on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 13:42 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.