Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunter Professional Therapy

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Arlington, TX 76017 United States

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd #115, Ste 115, Arlington, TX 76017 United States

(817) 476-6332

https://hunterprofessionaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(100) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(108) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636
5.0
(40) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(17) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920
About

Facility providing Therapy & Rehabilitation for all ages in a spacious beautiful & family friendly environment. Providing Physical, Occupational & Speech Therapy services and Wellness Services including Zumba, Massage, Dietitian, Screenings for Concussions, Falls, & Developmental Milestones in Children, Cardiac & Stroke Rehab Programs. Here at Hunter Professional Therapy Rehab & Wellness We LOVE WHAT WE DO and it really shows! HPT’s Key Priorities: 1. Improve patient’s/client’s lives through function 2. Foster Safe, Healthy, Strong Lifestyles 3. Maintain Physical Health 4. Develop the Community’s Future of “Keeping Moving” through every age of life SUBSCRI

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa M. review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Lisa M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/20/2021, 07:54 AM
I want top give Hunter Therapy 5 Stars... I was so impressed with the kindness and comfort I received from the minute I walked in the door. My knee surgery was a year and a half ago and my pain had never been resolved...Until I had Elijah help me and rub on my knee!! I appreciate all that was done for me.
Tina Meeker-Perkins review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Tina Meeker-Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 01:49 AM
Dr. Hunter and staff are the best, will never go to anyone eles
Tina Hargrove review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Tina Hargrove on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:39 AM
Very friendly and cannot wait until Thursday when I begin!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Calvin T Ussery review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Calvin T Ussery on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2020, 01:00 AM
I have used her exercise in the past and continue to use them at this time with a lot of comfort
Shawna Lowe review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Shawna Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:12 AM
I love this place! everyone is so super nice. Great atmosphere. I'm still in therapy here and they are really helping me a lot.
Blessing Sefofo Wonyaku review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Blessing Sefofo Wonyaku on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:11 AM
Dr. Hunter! A very professional, simple, humble, carying ! WE APPRECIATE YOU, Dr. Hunter!
Glenda Dohm review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Glenda Dohm on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:44 AM
I love HPT ❤️❤️when I had my first treatment - I literally could not raise my arm over my head; but with their trained professional therapists - I now can raise my arm equal to my other arm.. that is amazing. Thank you Dr. Hunter and your team!! You guys ROCK!!
Cheryl Cadick Nichols review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Cheryl Cadick Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2019, 08:48 AM
During the time I have been going to Hunter Physical Therapy I have been about to gain the strength and stability in my legs. I am so grateful to all of the therapists and the wonderful staff. Cheryl Cadick Nichols
Beverly Steinhardt review for Hunter Professional Therapy
Beverly Steinhardt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 07:26 AM
Tiffany has been very helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.