Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunt Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
66 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greenville, SC 29615

2409 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 268-2800

https://huntortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Dental

1109 Ella St

(864) 261-8985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

905 E Washington St

(864) 232-0440

2 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Hunt Orthodontics in Greenville, SC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
66 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
25
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Nelson Fleming review for Hunt Orthodontics
Renee Nelson Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:41 AM
Dr Hunt and his staff do such a fabulous job.
Jennifer Parker Windsor review for Hunt Orthodontics
Jennifer Parker Windsor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 06:00 AM
Great experience for my daughter and myself. Love my results and Dr. Hunt and his staff are amazing!
Suzi Swiger Kroske review for Hunt Orthodontics
Suzi Swiger Kroske on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 18:43 PM
Nobody wants braces but if you have to have them, Dr. Hunt and his entire staff will make your experience a positive one. Dr. Hunt is kind, understanding of your situation and very professional. His staff are top notch, from the cheerful ladies who greet you as you enter to the talented, caring and fun hygienists who do your application and adjustments. I left every appointment with a smile on my face. My teeth are beautiful, and while adult braces are a hassle, I can truly say that my experience with Hunt Orthodontics was 100% positive.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amanda Spano review for Hunt Orthodontics
Amanda Spano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:26 AM
My daughter got her braces off yesterday :). Dr.Hunt is one of the best teams out there ! Would never take them anywhere else . Trust them completely with all my children .. Thanks again to Dr.Hunt and there staff!!
Sarah M. Epps review for Hunt Orthodontics
Sarah M. Epps on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Meranda Eliz McElyea review for Hunt Orthodontics
Meranda Eliz McElyea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:15 AM
Thomas TJ Moon Jr. review for Hunt Orthodontics
Thomas TJ Moon Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:15 AM
Lisa Clayton Campbell review for Hunt Orthodontics
Lisa Clayton Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:45 AM
Angel Howard Hickey review for Hunt Orthodontics
Angel Howard Hickey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.