Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunt Commercial Real Estate Corporation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Buffalo, NY 14203

403 Main St Suite 400, Ste 400, Buffalo, NY 14203

(716) 854-5943

https://locations.huntrealestate.com/ny/buffalo/403-main-street-6122585.html?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=location%20pages&utm_campaign=hunt%20locations&utm_content=url

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3229 Southwestern Blvd

(716) 310-1695

1 person is looking at this business

About

HUNT Commercial is a full service commercial real estate firm headquartered in Buffalo, New York. With offices in Rochester, Syracuse and Albany, we can provide you real estate brokerage and consulting services throughout New York State.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
7 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Wrate on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 10:22 AM
Tim Wrate on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:19 AM
Ryan Sherwood on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2013, 04:55 AM
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
peterbrucephoto on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/13/2011, 13:14 PM
Neil Gerrity and his partner/boyfriend George Siwy have cost me so much money,time and hard ship . I am very happy to e mail more info & photos if you need me too. I brought houses in buffalo from Neil & for the most part the dealings were handle OK,mainly due to the lawyers . Neil said he would take care of the properties for me which he did for a little while. Then he then pass the properties over to his partner/ friend, George. That is when it really went REALLY BAD .Neil himself would not return phone calls. Tying to contact George was impossible. Even the owner Mr Hunt would not return phone calls. The properties were run into the ground,the tennets living in the places HATED dealing with them,the rent was rarely collected & passed on on time and I am now left setting with a mess to fix There are many great real Estate companies in Buffalo which I have worked with, sadly I can not say this is one. My advice look around and make sure that the after sale care is as good as the before Once again I am happy to e mail you more info if you need help PB
jillzanee on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/27/2011, 10:49 AM
BAD OUTCOME WITH HUNT,FIND ANOTHER AGENT – Sadly I can not say anything nice about HUNT REAL ESTATE They are dishonest and once the sale was final they wanted nothing to do with me.The SALEMAN I had our dealings with was nice till the sale was done and then we were dumped and left on our own. There are other and better agents and companies in Buffalo to use JZ
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.