Logo White
Watch Demo

Humphrey Co.

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Cleveland, Ohio 44128

819 East 185th St., Cleveland, Ohio 44128

(216) 662-6629

Open now:8:05 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Chico's
5.0
(153) · Consumer Goods

7 Backus Ave

(203) 798-0241

2 people are looking at this business

Bella Stone, LLC
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

737 Tower Dr

(414) 617-8078

1 person is looking at this business

Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3549 Route 22 East

(908) 534-4300

1 person is looking at this business

O'harra's Complete Plumbing Service
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

4149 NE State Rd. K4

(785) 260-0521
May Electric
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5500 W 5th Street Rd

(270) 683-5124
Sewing Machine Repairs
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

106 Rogers Ct

(912) 489-3600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cathy Chlad Flemming on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/30/2019, 11:00 AM
    The kisses and popcorn and caramel corn balls are the absolute best..and the ice cream when it was at Euclid Beach was the Best!!!!!
    Daphne Guder on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/26/2019, 08:00 AM
    Love the WHIPS AND POPCORN! Especially the Cajun flavor! 5/5 would def recommend
    Jay Wolfe on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/28/2019, 12:15 PM
    Stopped by the E 185 store and bought some Whips. Delicious ....perfect way to end a day
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Linda Jakubson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/07/2019, 07:56 AM
    I love your popcorn, it’s the first snack my granddaughters ask for when they are over. I so miss Euclid beach park. Spent most of my childhood there. My grandmother worked in the food kitchen and my uncle worked at the icecream stand. My grandparents had a cottage at Euclid Beach Park. Your products are a childhood memory I will never forget
    Joslyn Stabler on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/21/2019, 09:16 AM
    I was to young to remember humphrey's popcorn at euclid beach. It wasn't til here recently my aunt turned me on to there popcorn, And ba..........be I've been in heaven every since. I've tried all there flavors and you can't go wrong with anyone that you choose. Since they've opened on 185th, I've visited humprey popcorn several times. Love the store, the owners sue,mike and bill. They make everyone feel welcome and if you don't know the history you will definitely be enlightened during your visit. I recommend everyone should go get yourself some of this delicious popcorn, U can't go wrong. #Iapprovethismessage
    #Getyourselfsomehumpherypopcorn
    Will Holbrook on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/01/2019, 00:00 AM
    They did a wonderful job at our wedding. It was a different, and cool touch to put there for people. Thank you.
    Jean Toth on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/27/2019, 01:50 AM
    The BEST taffy and popcorn balls around!!
    Victoria Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/23/2018, 01:41 AM
    Ordered 150 popcorn balls as favors for our Indians themed wedding. Only had 10 left behind!! I got sooo many compliments on how delicious they were! They were even able to package them in clear baseball wrap!
    Joey Stavangi on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/22/2018, 09:12 AM
    They are the Best Around.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.