Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hummingbird Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boulder, CO 80301

3775 Iris Ave Suite 6, Ste 211, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 447-0443

https://www.communityacupuncture.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
5.0
(43) · Wellness

10313 Washington St

(720) 235-8319
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1150 Maxwell Ave

(605) 484-5516
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1800 30th St #220h

(303) 449-9800
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

155 Cook St #321

(303) 355-1234
5.0
(6) · Wellness

700 E 9th Ave #105

(720) 585-7906
About

At Hummingbird Community Acupuncture we offer the best acupuncture in Boulder. Treating pain, women's health, emotional support, digestive repair, skin conditions, and chronic conditions. We also have an extensive Chinese Herbal pharmacy of pre-made formulas or custom formulas. We also specialize in Sports Medicine for acute or chronic pain, injury and surgery recovery. Other services include Craniosacral Therapy, Telemedicine, and Shamanic healings. Come in today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Gray review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Heather Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:11 AM
INCREDIBLE -I have hope for the first time in a long time
Danielle Hess review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Danielle Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:20 AM
Joaquina has helped me tremendously every time I go in to see her. She’s very intuitive, and incorporates her knowledge of Chinese medicine with other healing modalities in order to reach a holistic healing plan. She is caring and kind and I trust her expertise. I highly recommend her!
Amelia Petrie review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Amelia Petrie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:59 AM
Joaquina and Bradley are miracle workers! I completely dislocated my knee mid-October, and four weeks later, neither my PT nor my orthopedic surgeon nor my osteopath could get it to bend. I was doing all the exercises, but my leg just stuck straight out in front of me. I went to Hummingbird as my PCP had recommended them, and after the first session my knee started bending again! I have gone almost every week since. I cannot express how grateful I am for their help and their many skills. Go to them, stay there, feel better. Let them fix whatever ails you. Amelia
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Marj Selle review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Marj Selle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:04 AM
I have been going to see Bradley & Joaquina for almost 5 years now. Joaquina has wonderful kind shamanic healing energy that soothes your soul and has you feeling centered & whole. Bradley is an amazing acupuncturist who truly listens to your issues and tailors your treatment accordingly each visit. As a healer myself, it is important that I take care of my own body issues so that I can be more authenticity present for my own clients. These guys are my 1 stop shop allowing me to do this. I can get everything done that I need in an hour to an hour & a half not losing too much precious time away from my own clients. I cannot imagine my life with out them in it! Blessings!
Sue Boorman review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Sue Boorman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 07:20 AM
These two acupuncturists are dedicated and diligent in helping their patients. I've appreciated that they go above and beyond and I have received great help from them! Real healers!
Brit La Gesse review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Brit La Gesse on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:48 AM
Joaquina and Bradley are amazing! I always feel amazing when leaving their welcoming clinic. I highly recommend both of them and will be back!
SarahDawn Haynes review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
SarahDawn Haynes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:39 AM
Juaquina is a gem. She is well trained in Chinese medicine, and incorporates other ways of knowing and healing that prove to support my overall wellness. I adore her as a person, and as a healer, have deep respect and appreciation. The affordability of the clinic is a bonus, and worth the investment.
Sophie Kloor review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Sophie Kloor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:54 AM
Joaquina was incredibly aware and in tune with exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Nick Vann review for Hummingbird Community Acupuncture
Nick Vann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 05:05 AM
This is the place to come for any ailments you may have, big or small. Joaquina know what she's doing - I think she has special powers. It's relaxed & surprisingly affordable for how good you walk away feeling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.