Logo White
Watch Demo

Human Kindness Foundation

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Durham, NC 27715

PO Box 61619, Durham, NC 27715

(919) 383-5160

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Downtown Raleigh Alliance
5.0
(4) · Community & Social Services

333 Fayetteville Street

(919) 832-1231

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley Earl on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:54 AM
It provided me with a road map for dealing with becoming the person I am today. While I was never in physical prison I still struggled mightily with who am I
Nikolas Tries on Facebook

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 08:56 AM
While I was incarcerated Bo’s books found there way to me. I began practicing meditation daily and soon I found a feeling of peace and contentment I had never felt before. I started thinking of my time as a gift. I was able to work on my practice wIth very few distractions. I was fortunate enough to be able to share what I had been given with other inmates and believe helped to ease there suffering.
I’ve been out for a while now and still meditate daily and occasionally go back to read from sone of the books.
I have a wonderful life and accept my past for what it is and was.
The Human Kindness Foundation is a true blessing to humanity.
Roy Lozano on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 03:16 AM
this group is really well known in the prison system I've read all they're books and want to thank them for everything they did in my life in addition,for all the ex prisoners I used to study these books inside with let me say thanks for them to thanks hkf
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Atma Jodha Singh on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 06:35 AM
Great organization, doing great work. Saved so many lives.
Joe Workman on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 20:57 PM
Mr. Bo Lozzoff was a good man great at explaining things that some of us hadnt been up to light on. He was a courageous and generous man that changed many lives & families for the good.
Richard Clancy on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 17:45 PM
fantastic organization and literature thank you for your service to all!
Melody Whitmer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2019, 13:05 PM
i recommend everyone to read "We're all doing time" Thank you HKF for being there for me when i was down. YOU made the difference in HOW my time went. i became HOPEFUL instead of HOPELESS.
Rajiv Hotek on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2018, 05:46 AM
Kindness Of The Heart. ❤️😍❤️
Tap Burnham on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 06:33 AM
on the path of truth it is a bright pole-star.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.