Logo White
Watch Demo

Hu'i Hu'i Paddleboard Rentals

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Recreation|Jupiter, FL 33469

400 S Beach Rd, Jupiter, FL 33469

(561) 339-2325

http://www.livehuihui.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hu'i Hu'i delivers Paddleboard Rentals to Jupiter, Tequesta, and Juno Beach. Hu'i Hu'i's high quality Stand Up Paddleboards are delivered to you at recommended launch points or a location of your choosing. Hu'i Hu'i prides itself on being the most convenient and customer friendly Paddleboard rental Company around. All Rentals Come With Paddleboard, Paddle, Flotation device, and Hui Surf Bracelet. We bring the culture of the Pacific to the rest of the world. Our goal is to promote the island lifestyle

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dara Turetsky-Blaker on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:33 AM
We got paddle boards from them today. They dropped of the boards at our location. The prices we great and the service superb. Thank you John. We had a great day.
SoFloLocal on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:14 AM
Nice people/old crummy boards
A group of us rented boards fro m Hui Hui toady.
The good news...They couldn't have been nicer...brought the boards to us and right on time. Help us carry them to the launch site and were very helpful. They picked up the boards when we were done as well.
The bad news...the SUP boards were ancient. Really crummy. Hard to navigate.Paddles could not ba adjusted and were also really outdated ergnomically speaking.
Overall, I'd sugestt finding a rental outfit with more up to date SUP boards. It'll make your experience much more enjoyable.
Emily J on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:36 AM
Highlight of our trip!
From start to finish, this paddle boarding experience was superb! The gentleman that delivered the boards was punctual, informative, and a genuinely nice guy. You could tell that he actually cared about us having a good time. My boyfriend and I rented boards for a 4-hour time slot which was perfect for us. We assumed there would be a much steeper learning curve than there was (we were both first-timers). Even on a windy afternoon, the protected sides of the island that our delivery man recommended made it a very enjoyable trip!
When he came to collect the equipment, he seemed genuinely interested in our experience and what they could do to improve. We would definitely
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Willow Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:37 AM
Kevin A on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 02:52 AM
Must do in West Palm Beach
Couple friends and I rented boards for the afternoon and had a great time paddling through the mangroves and inlets, not to mention catching a few waves! Punctual delivery and friendly service.
SHumphreys91 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 02:59 AM
Wide open Gazes
This was the first time I have ever paddleboarded and it was an INCREDIBLE experience! Being out on the water, standing above it all looking out to sea, everything was so wide open and the water was very clear the day I went so I could actually see the ocean floor beneath me and small fish that came along to swim and play. And the convenience that they actually bring the boards to you and pick them up was just icing on the cake. Definitely recommended to all paddleboard fans, whether its your first time or not!
J7521GXannes on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/24/2015, 03:44 AM
Great paddle board rentals!
Lots of fun! Dependable delivery and pick up! We have used them several times. More convenient than owning and carrying your own paddle boards. They are available by phone.
louisek431 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/10/2014, 01:27 AM
Reliable fun
We have rented from here in the past. They will deliver the board anywhere you want and are always there on time for both delivery and pickup. The boards are beginning to show wear (we had much nicer boards in the past)...and they really don't come as advertised on the website with flotation devices and balance bracelets (whatever that is), but the paddles are good quality and they certainly serve the purpose. I would use them again based on their dependability and the friendliness of the staff.
Lindsay Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2014, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.