Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hudson's Furniture Showroom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sanford, MO 32771 United States

3290 W 1st St, Sanford, MO 32771 United States

(407) 708-5635

https://www.hudsonsfurniture.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

5687 Precision Ct

(573) 348-2769
5.0
(7) · Retail

1832 Railroad St

(800) 776-9527
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(23) · Furniture Stores

1111 N Central Ave

(541) 773-9830
5.0
(5) · Retail
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pauline Gakuru Rose review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Pauline Gakuru Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 03:12 AM
Hello Josh, My name is Pauline I bought some furniture at the Sanford outlet March 19th of last year and was served by Mark apparently he left and Kevin was there So we got the plan to cover the furniture and last year I encountered issues with the recliners one armrest got broke the single one stretches so much out like the leather will rip and the double the cloth at the bottom was torn I called the store and Kevin was so rude he said there was nothing he could do I asked to send people to pick them up coz we really not interested in having broken furnitures from a big name like you and paid lots for them only for them to break in less than a year and that the problem wasn’t covered in that plan I said I need them out of my house that I’ll drop them off to him he said Nop if I drop them there just dump them in the trash!!!!??really so does it mean he sold trash to us? So I called customer service and we held payments for I think it was 2 months then they advised me to call the store again I spoke to Kevin he said I can’t help you as I’m not receiving any payments coz of the dispute and said that if I wanted him to look into it and see what he can do that I need to drop the charges so after some thought we said ok so we did and we called him to let him know it’s done he said thanks and hung up I called him back after a week like what’s going on now he said ohh well nothing I said what about my furniture he hung up on me tried several times the guys at the store were like he’s busy so in February I got hold of him and he said ok will see when I can send my technician there never asked about my availability nor my address and till today no one has shown up nothing said and I still keep doing payments Is this really customer service that I have to beg and I still do payments??? Very unhappy customer If you want more details or reach me I left them my number no one ever reached me Thanks ps:when I called customer service they told me I bought them as is’ I said hell NO we were very specific no as is,no dents,no floor model and even in my paperwork its clear and Kevin was insisting that I bought as is till I proved to him and he went silent This was a dm to josh and no reply So won’t recommend
Barbara Noto review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Barbara Noto on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 13:26 PM
I want to THANK John Doggett -- AGAIN! My Brother had heart surgery and due to the quarantine it looked like his new lift chair would not be delivered on time! John works wonders!! As I don't live in FL - I wish he worked in Las Vegas! I do highly recommend John - he does truly go above & beyond!
Erik Irish review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Erik Irish on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:04 AM
Great prices, ginormous selection, and a friendly, informed staff! Bought a table and some wall art, and John D at Sanford was a huge help!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rhonda Carr Schweickert review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Rhonda Carr Schweickert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:49 AM
Our salesperson was Shelly Echols Stawicki and when we explained we had had 5 different mattresses in 2 years, she put us on a bed with a machine hooked to it to see where our bodies needed the most help. She was not a high pressure sales person, she was funny, friendly and knowledgeable. They had several different brands of mattresses there, but with Shelly's help, we picked a Tempurpedic mattress that will be delivered on Wednesday. I wake up everyday with my shoulder and back aching and my wife has a bad back also. We look forward to this new mattress!
Patricia Dykes review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Patricia Dykes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:47 AM
I bought a rocket recliner there little over a month ago. It is the most uncomfortable recliner I have ever had! The one I got from big lots years ago was more comfortable.
Mary Lou Vescio review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Mary Lou Vescio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:12 AM
We purchased a house full of furniture from Hudson's when we moved into our home 3 years ago. The sofa and love seat did not hold up. We did get the repair/replace insurance, but did not expect it to mean much. WE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE WRONG! They replaced it about a month ago with a whole new set! But, the same problem has occurred. I did pay for a new repair/replace package on the second set. We tried to repair it, but to no avail. We felt so foolish. What did we expect them to do now. Well, Charlies Diamond, and Jessica could have not been nicer. We are expecting our new sofa this Thursday. It's such a pleasure to be treated with respect and courtesy. Don't hesitate to purchase from them.
Todd Tressler Waters review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Todd Tressler Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 04:23 AM
Our salesmen Lawrence (sales Manager) and Charles were very helpful, informative and ready to deal. They made us an offer we couldn't turn down on the items we wanted.. Very pleasant experience! If your not looking for furniture when you go into the Sanford Hudson? Beware! They will make you an offer you can't refuse!
Natalie Brucz Nabozny review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Natalie Brucz Nabozny on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 07:40 AM
Furniture less then 5 years old and is falling apart. Customer service says we are sorry but nothing we can do.
Joshua Snyder review for Hudson's Furniture Showroom
Joshua Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:38 AM
John and Renee got us exactly the couch we wanted at a great price. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.