Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huddleston Painting Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
7 reviews
|Shopping|Inglewood, CA 90302

128 W Hillsdale St, #5, Inglewood, CA 90302

(310) 489-3343

http://huddlestonpainting.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping

9960 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 981-4780
5.0
(3) · Shopping

106 Exchange Pl

(909) 718-0866

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(325) · Shopping

7401 Sunset Blvd

(323) 436-0388
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

3817 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 839-5148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3926 Grand Ave Ste F

(909) 464-9304

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

12419 Short Ave

(310) 845-6027

3 people are looking at this business

About

More about Huddleston Painting CO Since 1982 Huddleston Painting CO has been serving at Inglewood, CA and all surrounding areas. For you painting needs cal us now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
7 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2013, 19:58 PM
The painters from Huddleston Painting CO did a fantastic job in painting my home. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Work was done in a fast and efficient manor, price was right also.
Shawn D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2013, 17:52 PM
Thank you Thank you so much! We are so happy with our homes new look. We had no idea what a difference changing colors would make. We love it. It was surprisingly affordable as well. My family is quite happy now. Thanks again!
Shawn D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2013, 07:32 AM
It`s very comforting to know that there is a dependable painting contractor in our area. I know if I am ever in need painting services again who I should call. Thanks!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Eva N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 11:25 AM
You help me to choose perfect colors Huddleston Painting CO showed up on time, ready to go to work. They did a fantastic job!!
Katerine K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 10:58 AM
Perfect painting Huddleston Painting CO did an amazing job. They have exceeded our expectations ten-fold. Our house has been transformed thanks to Huddleston Painting CO. I highly recommend Huddleston Painting CO. They are the best!
Mike C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 16:03 PM
Excellent service! When I choose a painting contractor, I look for a company that will be efficient and respect my home. The professional painters from Huddleston Painting CO took great care to protect all the areas around where they were working. They were very neat and clean. The job was completed very quickly, with no mess left behind.
John M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 15:40 PM
Thank you! Thank you very much for your fine painting service. We are quite pleased with the results and what wonderful cleaners your men are. That was a marvelous surprise! We are very happy to recommend your services
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.