Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge
5.0
51 reviews
|Legal|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1105 48th Avenue North, Ste 206, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 449-0000

http://huckslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Jmlaw, P.a.
5.0
(3) · Legal

2411 N Oak St #403

(888) 638-9630

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Ian on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2019, 04:50 AM
I highly recommend this lawyer, Mr. Huck's helped me get out of a terrible situation and turn my life around. With the deck stacked against me, he persistently proved that he could turn things around in the courtroom and give me a second chance.
Very thankfully,
Luke
Sharon Doyle on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2019, 04:18 AM
Scott Hucks is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his field. He cares about his clients and gives every effort for a favorable outcome. Highly recommend Mr Hucks and his staff. He speaks honestly and reviews all your options. He helped keep my family together and for this, we are forever in his debt
Brandon Sutton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2018, 05:04 AM
Scott is by far the best lawyer to hire for not only his extraordinary experience and skill as a lawyer but his personality as well. I would recommend him to anyone that is having legal issues. You will not regret it that I can guarantee.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Jennifer Nicole Hughes Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 02:19 AM
Great Reviews !!
Jessica Dulaney McKever on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 03:02 AM
When I got into my car accident, I did not immediately think to see an attorney. The accident was not ruled my fault but there wasn't another party at fault either. There had been a chair in the middle of the road and when I swerved to not hit the chair, I lost control of my car...so why would I need an attorney? My insurance company totaled my car and the amount that they initially offered me as a settlement barely paid what I still owed on my car. Attorney J. Scott Hucks saved the day! He negotiated with the insurance company and the settlement more than doubled from what they originally offered me. Scott Hucks listened to what I needed in order to get a decent family car as a replacement ...  more>>
Nicholas Alessandro on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 03:19 AM
Scott is a great lawyer and person. He answered all 1000 of my phone calls, and never batted an eye to all my questions and concerns. Thank you Scott and your firm for your hard work!
Nathan Joseph Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2018, 06:02 AM
Mr. Scott Hucks is an amazing lawyer. When you speak with him, the man does nothing but send off positive vibes. He’s a down to earth, speaks to you as a friend instead of this hot shot business man and he is just a good old fashion gentleman. The few times I’ve seen him in court, Mr. Hucks debates about anything until he gets his way. Even if it’s a certain court date that better suits his client. He’s a “go-getter” and a great lawyer to help anyone with their case.
Bigol N Fidel on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 01:26 AM
Miranda Staton on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.