Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge
5.0
59 reviews
|Legal|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1105 48th Avenue North, Ste 206, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 449-0000

https://huckslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

2411 N Oak St #403

(888) 638-9630

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Legal Services

15 Highway 17 S

(843) 238-5141
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Michael Jumper on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 05:51 AM
He is an outstanding attorney who is there for his clients.
Melissa Hucks on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 05:23 AM
Always super helpful and positive. Intelligent and easy to work with.
Luke Ian on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 04:50 AM
I highly recommend this lawyer, Mr. Huck's helped me get out of a terrible situation and turn my life around. With the deck stacked against me, he persistently proved that he could turn things around in the courtroom and give me a second chance. Very thankfully, Luke
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sharon Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 04:18 AM
Scott Hucks is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his field. He cares about his clients and gives every effort for a favorable outcome. Highly recommend Mr Hucks and his staff. He speaks honestly and reviews all your options. He helped keep my family together and for this, we are forever in his debt
Brandon Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:04 AM
Scott is by far the best lawyer to hire for not only his extraordinary experience and skill as a lawyer but his personality as well. I would recommend him to anyone that is having legal issues. You will not regret it that I can guarantee.
Jennifer Nicole Hughes Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:19 AM
Great Reviews !!
Jessica Dulaney McKever on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:28 AM
Nicholas Alessandro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:19 AM
Scott is a great lawyer and person. He answered all 1000 of my phone calls, and never batted an eye to all my questions and concerns. Thank you Scott and your firm for your hard work!
Nathan Joseph Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:02 AM
Mr. Scott Hucks is an amazing lawyer. When you speak with him, the man does nothing but send off positive vibes. He’s a down to earth, speaks to you as a friend instead of this hot shot business man and he is just a good old fashion gentleman. The few times I’ve seen him in court, Mr. Hucks debates about anything until he gets his way. Even if it’s a certain court date that better suits his client. He’s a “go-getter” and a great lawyer to help anyone with their case.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.