Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hubbard Family Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
574 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85032

13832 N 32nd St Suite 100, Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 971-4044

https://www.hubbardswim.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(2) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
5.0
(1) · Education

3104 E Camelback Rd

(480) 448-5184
About

Our priority is to teach children starting as young as 8 weeks old to love and respect the water. We are committed to providing swim lessons that build confidence and teach water safety skills in a child-centered environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
574 reviews
5480
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
112
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Moreno review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Laura Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 04:07 AM
Hubbard swim has amazing instructors and a tried and true program to get kiddos to learn to swim!
Deepika Lingala review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Deepika Lingala on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 05:17 AM
Well maintained and teachers are great!!
Libby Dains review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Libby Dains on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 03:10 AM
I have taken all 3 of my children to Hubbard Swim School. Such a wonderful experience!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Amanda Freebairn review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Amanda Freebairn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 07:27 AM
This place is worth every penny! My girls have coach Tim and coach Andrew and they are both exceptional teachers, and I really feel like this has been an investment in my kids’ safety, not just a fun activity.
Noelia James review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Noelia James on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 06:12 AM
Hubbard is the best swim school! The staff and instructors are so kind and helpful. I took my 8 month old for infant lessons and we’re so excited to go back! My little guy absolutely loved it!!!!!
Erin Scharff review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Erin Scharff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 01:42 AM
Hubbard is just the best! My kids love the water and know how to be safe around the water. I feel so lucky they could learn to swim the Hubbard way!
Stephanie Leake review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Stephanie Leake on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 05:10 AM
We adore Hubbard. The instructors are all fantastic, and have helped our son gain confidence in the water using humor and consistent expectations. We trust Hubbard and the staff completely. We can’t wait until they open again!
Sheri Rugg Carmichael review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Sheri Rugg Carmichael on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 04:05 AM
We absolutely love Hubbard! The teachers are high quality, caring, patient and appropriately challenging for our munchkins. We are sooooo grateful for the way they help our kids be as water proof as possible!
Steve N Michelle-MacDonald review for Hubbard Family Swim School
Steve N Michelle-MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.