Logo White
Watch Demo

Howington Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Cornelia, GA 30531

156 Level Grove Rd, Cornelia, GA 30531

(706) 776-2412

https://www.trane.com/Index.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

305 W South 1st St

(864) 882-8262
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1036 441 Historic Hwy N

(706) 778-9715
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1050 Industrial Blvd

(706) 769-6660
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1950 Clay Creek Falls Rd

(706) 867-6621
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

6550 Liberty Hwy

(864) 859-3425
About

Zone Systems, Whole House De-Humidifers, Trane, Humidifiers, Heat Pumps, Gas Furnaces, Financing Available, Energy Star, Dual Fuel Hybrid Systems, Central Air Conditioning, Air Cleaners, Trane Comfort Specialist, We Service All Major Brands, Over 20 Years Experience, On New & Replacement Systems, Free Estimates On New Replacement Systems, Free Estimates, Energy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alex Harris on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/09/2018, 19:48 PM
    Great service and fair rates!
    Jessica Hope Howard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 02:47 AM
    Technican went above and beyond with repairs, calling Trane and negotiating our warranty coverage, was honest and courteous, and did a fantastic efficient job! We won't do business anywhere else! Thank you Greg for representing Howington with excellence and for taking such good care of our family!
    Michael-Daphnie C. Barron on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 14:42 PM
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Brenda Shaw on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/10/2018, 12:15 PM
    Casey Rumfelt Cook on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/10/2017, 18:21 PM
    Kathy C Nicholson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2016, 02:33 AM
    Great company. Always treated my family well and finished every project with excellence.
    Louis Woods on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/28/2015, 07:33 AM
    Louis Wood Retraction Just now had a dispute over labor charge, After Shane proved my point he would remove the excessive labor. Shame was the facts were evident. Either you have a travel charge or you don’t. Apparently they do but they don’t. Yea, To be fair he took off the charges. I don’t like to be argued with, or dismissed, when I am proven to be right. . After 4 different companies said I needed a new AC system in my home. Howington air in Cornelia, actually did what I wanted, put die in my system found the leaks and replaced the service valves, total cost was 200.00 dollars . Not 4,000.00. people in North east Georgia. do your home work, learn all you can , I used the internet, then call Howington Heating and air.
    Beth Kennedy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/19/2015, 17:07 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.