BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

howard's true value

4.6
15 reviews
(Building Supplies)
 4238 W Bell Rd, Glendale, AZ 85308US

Write a review

(602) 938-5587

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Clean, well stocked, very helpful and friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
The people are always very friendly and helpful. Even though sometimes the prices can be a little higher I start here, then only if I have to I go to Home Depot or Lowes. Prices are bad, Staff are great. more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
This is my local go to store. They had everything! Employees are super friendly and helpful. Clean store. more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
This place is GREAT! If your looking for oddities and a Very Large Selection of metric or standard SAE hardware in different configurations then this place has to be one of the best neighborhood alternative's to driving all the way down town to the industrial hardware store at 32nd st and Broadway. Also worth mentioning, Unlike the other neighborhood hardware stores there is no uneducated door keeper behind a counter in a cage that you would have to explain what you want to and no empty bins. Keep up the GREAT work! more »
4on Google, Feb 28, 2017
Some items are priced a bit high, but the staff is very helpful and friendly. Great selection of nuts and bolts. more »
1on Google, Sep 29, 2016
Horrible!! Will never buy from this store. The 2 staff members I dealt with where rude and had no customer service skills at all. more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful and large hardware department. Staff is very knowledgeable on how to and what you need to get your projects done right. Prefer shopping here over Home Depot or Lowe's. Will go to Howard's True Value from now on. Thanks guys! more »
5on Google, May 30, 2016
Love howards True Value. I have never seen a hardware store so well stocked with everything i could need! Good prices and they are always friendly and helpfull. Check them out! more »
4on Google, May 30, 2016
If you are looking for a part, these guys probably have it or can order it, but they aren't as cheap as the big home improvement stores. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
This is one of my favorite Hardware Stores. Sales Associates are always helpful and ready to assist. The store is big and bright and very clean. Thank you for opening in the Phoenix area.. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Very helpful and always someone ready to help ☺ more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2016
Always helpful and have what you need avoid the big store rush come here and get treated great! more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2016
Thank you for Opening this location, I live a short distance away and have made many trips to pick up those little things I need around the house. I also love the fact you carry Ammo and reloading supplies. Great asset to the neighborhood more »
5on Google, Apr 01, 2015
One of my favorite places. They have lots of hard to find things and the store is always clean and the people are always extra helpful. And as a bonus, they sell ammo, reloading supplies, and some camping stuff. more »
5on Google, Apr 01, 2015
helpful and the cashier used a coupon for my transaction that I did not bring more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4238 W Bell Rd, Glendale, AZ 85308
Building Supplies
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Hardwaremore »

Review summary

5  12
4  2
3  
2  
1  1
4.6
15 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence