Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howards Auto Glass NC LLC

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Apex, NC 27502 United States

1420 S Salem St, Ste 341, Apex, NC 27502 United States

(919) 290-3426

https://howardsautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

201 Howell Rd

(919) 270-0361
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468
5.0
(19) · Automotive

4296 Barber Mill Rd

(919) 550-8352
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5448 ApexPeakway Dr Ste 341

(919) 290-3426
About

Howards auto glass specializes in the installation of windshields and other automotive glasses in a professional and prompt way. We get you back on the road quickly and safely. Our installation team is one of the best in the region. All of our glass installers have a minimum of 5 years installation experience. We also perform door window motor and regulator installs on most vehicles, as well as minor windshield repairs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Robert on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 17:45 PM
Howards Auto Glass is getting my business from now on Howard's Auto Glass came to my Shop to replace two windshields that were long overdue to be replaced. I got two windshields replaced for what I expected one to cost. That's why I decided to stop waiting and had them both done. That's smart. Give a better deal, get twice as much work. It worked that way for me. I have Howard's cards on display at my shop, I tell everyone that needs auto glass to give them a shot. Robert Nissen Nissen Automotive, Inc. Angier, NC
mark review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
mark on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 17:45 PM
Howards Auto Glass is on point! I recently had my windshield replaced by Howard's Auto Glass and they were awesome. They used quality materials and were very knowledgeable about there work.I would highly recommend them! They have the best prices in town. Triangle and surrounding areas if you need glass work done whether it be out of pocket or through insurance give these guys a call. Here's their number( 919-924-4530 ) ! You want a tip: call Howard's Auto Glass today for your next auto glass need.
Michelle Olive review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Michelle Olive on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:22 AM
Howard's is an absolutely wonderful company to do business with! They are so knowledgeable and quick to respond. They did an amazing job replacing our truck's auto glass. We happened to have another rock chip it the very next day and called back to get the chip filled. My husband called to ask about getting it filled and we were more than willing to pay for is ask it was just a fluke thing but they came out, said it was an easy fix to protect the glass and refused to charge us. They are just the nicest people to work with. Call them, you won't be sorry!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ron Heath review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Ron Heath on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 07:26 AM
Marvin came today and was so nice and easy to work with. He is a professional in every sense of the word. I am so glad that I had Howard's Auto Glass replace my windshield and that they sent out Marvin.
Marvin Howard review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Marvin Howard on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 08:19 AM
Auto Glass
Marvin Howard review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Marvin Howard on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 06:45 AM
Windshield Replacement
Marvin Howard review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Marvin Howard on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 06:22 AM
Auto Glass Repair
Marvin Howard review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Marvin Howard on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:12 AM
Auto Glass Replacement
Jamey H. review for Howards Auto Glass NC LLC
Jamey H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2015, 08:49 AM
We decided to go with a local small business to install our windshields for a restoration vehicle. They came to us and installed both windshields. They were very kind and professional. They gave me a quote over the telephone the first time I called before I even had a chance to ask the price! They make sure it is done right the first time- no questions asked, they were awesome and they will be the first people I call for window replacement from now on! I highly recommend them. -Holt & Sons
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.