Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard K Min

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Cardiologists|Concord, CA 94520 United States

2485 High School Ave #100, Ste 100, Concord, CA 94520 United States

(925) 671-0610

http://www.ccheart.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1800 Sullivan Ave # 107

(650) 994-7275
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

3260 Kerner Blvd

(415) 448-1500
5.0
(17) · Cardiologists

2700 Grant St

(925) 674-2880
5.0
(15) · Internal Medicine

701 E El Camino Real #200N

(650) 934-7808
5.0
(4) · Diagnostic Imaging

Palo Alto Medical Foundation

(650) 617-8100
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

7551 Timberlake Way

(916) 525-0620
About

Now accepting new patients! View Our Video

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
515
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Howard K Min
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/04/2021, 12:30 PM
Dr Min is clear and concise when you explains his diagnosis and treatment plan. He is a really good listener which is quite helpful! I do trust Dr Min with my life.
Bunni Hargrove review for Howard K Min
Bunni Hargrove on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 13:20 PM
I have been going to Contra Costa Cardiology for about 35 years. Very awesome group of doctors and healthcare workers.
Anonymous review for Howard K Min
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:48 AM
Just general 6 month check-up for lab work, blood pressure and overall heart health. Dr Min listens and explains things very well and I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ethel Bollinger review for Howard K Min
Ethel Bollinger on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:56 AM
there are helpful end the for the patient
Grace Alfaro Estrada review for Howard K Min
Grace Alfaro Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:48 AM
Dr. Min is a great doctor, he is a unique person, he takes his time to listen, to give you his advise, honestly he is down to earth. And I give also a big shout out to the staff, Kathy one of the back assistant is a great person as well as the rest of the staff.
Scott Zimmerman review for Howard K Min
Scott Zimmerman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:18 AM
Dr. Lim did a great job treating my wife over the past month. We are very happy with his thoroughness during our office visit and pleased with the explanation. I highly recommend Contra Costa Cardiology Medical group!
Audrey Trail review for Howard K Min
Audrey Trail on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:42 AM
Excellent staff and Dr. Lim is great. He even has a sense of humor lol
Adrianbenbob Martinez review for Howard K Min
Adrianbenbob Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:45 AM
Love Dr. Argenal! Always explains everything and really listens to your concerns and addresses them accordingly.
Amy Kraus review for Howard K Min
Amy Kraus on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.