Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Harris Funeral Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Oklahoma City, PA 73119

2601 SW 59th St, Oklahoma City, PA 73119

(405) 682-1883

https://www.howardharrisfs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1101 W 4th St

(785) 364-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

402 N Commercial St

(605) 532-5772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

560 North Carolina 268 W

(336) 526-4460

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

Crestline

(419) 884-2011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1490 E Michigan Ave

(269) 964-0088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6412 I-20

(325) 235-9887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Funeral Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bettye A. review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Bettye A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/15/2021, 21:22 PM
If you want your loved one to be well taken of,this is the funeral home to choose. Mrs Harris was very caring , professional, and dedicated to providing beautiful service.
Deanna Garcia review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Deanna Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 05:56 AM
I recommend Howard Harris Funeral Services to everyone... They were very helpful and very affordable... Kind and caring during our time of need we appreciate them and thank them for everything they did taking care of my father's services....I highly recommend them they were willing to work with us...
Veronica Cole review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Veronica Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 14:41 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Veronica Cole review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Veronica Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 10:21 AM
I recommend Howard-Harris Funeral Services to everyone all over the world. Because this Family Is the Absolute best of the best. And I mean in every way possible. Because They are there for YOU,to take care of YOU and your NEEDS so you want have to worry or fret,or be stressed out about how you are going to bury your loved ones. I TRULY APPRECIATE AND LOVE The FAMILY,and They have a VERY BIG SPECIAL PLACE IN MY HEART. YES,ASK ME HOW I KNOW THEM?I've had a personal experience with them on more than one occasion,and they have been amazingly successfully PERFECT everytime. Even on babies OMG! They are MIRACLE workers, they have your best interests at heart. and I'm just not talking,I know from experience. I've known Mrs. Audrey since High School,and she has always been an angel,and I'm NOT EXAGGERATING EITHER. Ask anybody. OKKURR. And Mr. Harris is angel as well,OMG the perfect gentleman,They are the kind of family that you just really want to be apart of,And their staff are great as well every one is so professional,so compassionate,so loving,so caring,. They make you feel like you have nothing to worry about,that all the weight of everything is on them,so you can breathe. It's so much more that I could say,but I've already taken up alot of space,sorry about that,I just couldn't help myself,I had to speak up and tell the truth when asked,SO YES,YES,YES,YES,YES,I SINCERELY RECOMMEND THE HOWARD-HARRIS FUNERAL HOME SERVICES,AND I TRULY APPRECIATE THEIR CONCERN AND THEIR EXCELLENCE TOWARDS PEOPLE AT THEIR TIME OF BEREAVEMENT.
Lareisha Crankson review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Lareisha Crankson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:18 AM
They have gone above and beyond for my family not once but twice. After losing my mother 2 months ago with no insurance, we lost our dad recently. Mrs. Harris has been so helpful and held our hands through it all. Thank you so much!
Vondre Davis review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Vondre Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 11:11 AM
Jennifer Gold review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Jennifer Gold on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:41 AM
Thanks for 13th helping me and the time of needs for my fren jessica howe.
Barbie Q Jackson review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Barbie Q Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 12:34 PM
Tracey Shoate review for Howard Harris Funeral Services
Tracey Shoate on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 19:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.