Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Lasik Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
514 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77002 United States

1001 Texas Ave #1400, # 135, Ste 1400, Houston, TX 77002 United States

(713) 793-6495

http://www.lasikhouston.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
4.9
(206) · Medical Centers

105 E Parkwood Dr #107

(281) 648-1910
4.9
(549) · Healthcare

7035 Barker Cypress Rd

(281) 550-4141
About

LASIK is a surgical procedure that uses a laser to correct near sightedness, farsightedness, or astigmatism. Like other types of refractive surgery, the LASIK procedure reshapes the cornea to enable light entering the eye to be properly focused onto the retina for clearer and better vision. In most cases, Houston lasik eye surgery is pain-free and completed within 15 minutes for both eyes. Houston Lasik Vision Center is one of the top vision care providers in Houston, TX. Their main goal is enhancing the quality of life and vision for you and your loved ones. They have state-of-the-art laser eye surgery equipment in Houston. They have the best of doctors and staff with higher sense of profes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
514 reviews
5448
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ljohn2 review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
ljohn2 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/26/2011, 14:43 PM
You have got to get Houston LASIK eye surgery. If I would have known earlier that it was this affordable there's no way I would've waited all these years. LASIK is one of the best things I have ever done for myself.
davidcraves review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
davidcraves on Superpages

12 years ago

04/26/2011, 04:44 AM
The right LASIK Houston eye surgeon to go to if you are choosing to get LASIK eye surgery. I really can't say enough about this eye doctor and his practice. His staff was great as well.
A Yahoo Local User review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/25/2011, 21:12 PM
My experience with LASIK was amazing! I pretty much knew what to expect because my sister got LASIK in Houston at this vision center. The doctor did such a good job with her that she totally talked me into getting it...so glad I did :)
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
richman39 review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
richman39 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/25/2011, 19:14 PM
Very Helpful LASIK Doctors Office – You have to understand our standpoint but coming from someone that knows very little about LASIK eye surgery we needed a Houston LASIK eye surgery Dr. that was willing to take the time and answer all of our questions. We found that year with this LASIK Houston doctor who spent all the necessary time with us to to discuss our options.
Sandy M. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Sandy M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/25/2011, 12:37 PM
Very cool Houston LASIK doctor! LASIK is unbelievable, And if I would have known how great laser eye surgery was I would have gotten me years ago. I live in Houston Texas and went to this LASIK Houston eye surgery physician to get checked out. Turns out I was the perfect candidate for LASIK eye surgery woot woot!!!
lambski review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
lambski on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2011, 18:40 PM
The doctor at the Houston LASIK vision Center was a very friendly and calm my nerves. After learning about the LASIK process I realized there is very little to worry about. In fact when it was done I was pretty much worried about nothing. Thank you!!!
AnnieRos review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
AnnieRos on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/20/2011, 18:37 PM
LASIK eye surgery in Houston – I've been considering getting LASIK for years but I've just never brought myself to actually do it. But recently a lot of my friends started getting their LASIK eye surgery done in Houston so I decided to go visit the Houston LASIK vision Center. I'm so glad I did I highly recommend them!
katherinefloyd19 review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
katherinefloyd19 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/20/2011, 05:02 AM
LASIK is awesome! I mean I knew it would be good but I had no idea it would be this good. Luckily I have a good is used in LASIK eye surgeon. I hear the doctor you have that makes all the difference.
Jonathan H. review for Houston Lasik Vision Center
Jonathan H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/19/2011, 18:18 PM
THANK You! I really cannot thank you enough. Everyone from the staff to the Houston LASIK eye surgeon was warm and comforting. I appreciate you keeping me informed each step of the LASIK process. I will definitely send my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.