Logo White
Watch Demo

Houston Eye Associates

Own this business?
4.7
419 reviews
|Healthcare|The Woodlands, TX 77380

1699 Research Forest Dr #150, Ste 150, The Woodlands, TX 77380

(281) 363-2155

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eye Center South
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2020 Cattlemen Rd #500

(941) 378-3937

2 people are looking at this business

Family Eye Care
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

17730 Oak Park Ave Ste B

(708) 614-2311

1 person is looking at this business

Sumter Optical
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

365 W Wesmark Blvd

(803) 905-8047

2 people are looking at this business

Evergreen Valley Optometry
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3257 S White Rd

(408) 238-9696

4 people are looking at this business

Eye Care Associates of St. Louis
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11611 Gravois Rd

(314) 842-3130

1 person is looking at this business

Visions Family Eyewear
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

212 Main Ave

(973) 778-7773

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
419 reviews
5371
  
421
  
32
  
22
  
121
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 402 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda McNatt on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 19:11 PM
I am currently here waiting with my son. we checked in at 1415 for a 1430 appointment. It is now 1625. We were taken back, where they did a quick sight test and dilated his eyes. We were then sent back to the waiting room where we have been sitting for 1.5 hours!!! A very sweet staff member said there were some emergencies, and gave my hungry son some crackers. But, this is crazy! The office closes in 37 minutes. We were told there is still 1 person ahead of us. I will wait it out because I pulled my son from school and need to have his eyes checked. But, I will not be back. UPDATE: We waited it out. 3 hours!! Dr. Miller and I talked it out a little bit. I feel like he did a great job examin...  more>>
Anne Michele on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 11:07 AM
Unless you want to wait for three hours, don’t go here
Paul E Deas on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 04:57 AM
Aweful! 3 hr wait in a room full of kids/parents also waiting to see the dr. Most of which had eyes dilated and sent back to the waiting room for over another hour to wait. My daughter comes here 1-2x a year and outs always like this. I can't even make appts for my other 2 kids because then I'll triple the amount of visits to this office. How is this even a way to operate a medical office. Even my own eye appts at (1960 Eye surgeons) never take this long. Ridiculous!! To see kids and adults having to sit on the floor because all seats are taken while continuing the constant flow of patients coming in for their appts. Dr. Miller, you run a crappy practice. Maybe one day it'll come out that th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tasha Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 04:43 AM
If I could give the place a negative star I would. Julia, who has the worst customer service skills I have ever experienced, was extremely rude and a real smart a$$. I simply called to see if my glass were ready and was told... "as you were told while making your selection and purchase, you will be sent a text when your glasses are ready." Well, Julia I was never told I would receive a text, thank you very much. I was left a VM saying that there was an issue with my glasses. I was simply wanting to know if they were ready and what the issue was. If you don't like your job, get a new one!
Respond to negative reviews
Vanessa Voisinet on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 19:30 PM
Joann Quintero Solares on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:33 AM
Rosario Guillen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 13:08 PM
Courtney Coffey Nespeca on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 16:38 PM
We love Dr. Miller! He has taken care of our son and his eyes since he was 16 months!!!!!
Allyson Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 15:07 PM
Why does it take SO long to just pick up glasses??!! I've been here over an hour and I'm still waiting.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.