Logo White
Watch Demo

House of Jewels Nc

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27617

8601 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 247-6476

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Delve Interiors
5.0
(1) · Retail

1111 Haynes St

(919) 829-1987

7 people are looking at this business

Studio 123
5.0
(2) · Retail

123 Seaboard Ave

(919) 878-1232

5 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Office Services
5.0
(8) · Retail

10320 Globe Rd

(919) 361-4333

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Tomasso on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 04:03 AM
5 stars aren’t enough!! A little backstory... Our bedroom set in close to 20 years old, but in relatively good condition. We wanted something new for our new home, but just couldn’t find anything and everything we did find was super expensive and cheaply made. So I looked into refinishing what we had...I originally wanted a creamy, farmhouse style finish but Philip wanted something totally different. After sitting with Meme and telling her what we both wanted, she came up with this color scheme that BLEW. ME. AWAY. Nothing like I had originally envisioned, but everything I totally needed! Her work is amazing, she delivered everything on time and worked within our budget. We’re working with h...  more>>
Krista Tomasso on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 03:53 AM
Beth Beidler on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 13:37 PM
We just received our painted Bedroom Furniture today!!!! Meme did an unbelievable job!!! Beautiful!! We are so excited!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather Reynolds Kirks on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:59 AM
Meme built me a beautiful custom barn door for my new home. She was able to bring to life exactly what I envisioned. She was such a pleasure to work with!
Brendan Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:21 AM
Meme built me a beautiful custom barn door for a bedroom closet. Delivered on time and even better than we expected.
Alice Forest on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 14:24 PM
Meme (House of Jewels) designed and built a unique dining table for our family. The materials she chose, and the layers of paint and stain she artfully applied, perfectly match the set of dining chairs we already owned. We enjoy using this beautiful piece of usable art!
Business Response:

Sandy/Alice-Loved getting the opportunity to bring your visions to life! You guys were great to work with.

Jonette Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 14:08 PM
I had been looking for someone to make me a custom designed table that had a reclaimed/distressed wood look and found Meme. I am so glad I did. She made me a beautiful table that ties in with the rustic glam decor of my house. She is extremely talented. I highly recommend working with her as she produces high quality work.
Betty Mittag on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 11:13 AM
Meme did a fantastic job on my chairs and shelf. The chairs are fantastic and I would definitely recommend her.
Jessica Goode on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 06:38 AM
I bought a dining table and 4 chairs from Meme. Her prices were reasonable.She was super easy to work with and very friendly. She did exactly as she said she would each time and completed the project on time. We love the set.It is all wood and quality pieces we intend to have for a very long time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.