Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

House of Jewels Nc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

8601 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

(919) 247-6476

https://hojdesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

601 W Rosemary St #110

(919) 960-1781
5.0
(45) · Retail

430 S White St

(919) 819-8377
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

5753 North Carolina Hwy 58

(252) 243-9663
5.0
(18) · Retail

10320 Globe Rd

(919) 361-4333
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

980 Trinity Rd

(919) 787-1346
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Catherine Peglow review for House of Jewels Nc
Catherine Peglow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 03:36 AM
Meme did an amazing job on a 50+ year old wooden rocker with heat damage - better than new!
Molly Casey Hepler review for House of Jewels Nc
Molly Casey Hepler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 06:12 AM
Such a positive experience creating a barn door that is really a piece of art in our living room and allows our guest bed and bath to become a suite for company... will post the again so you can the other art we place in the top frame!! #hojdesign
Tracy Trellis review for House of Jewels Nc
Tracy Trellis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:11 PM
Meme is a pleasure to work with. She is great with follow up and really executing your vision. Loved the island she created for me and it looks amazing in my new home!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Paula Austin review for House of Jewels Nc
Paula Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:11 PM
Absolutely love what Meme did with a very dark and dated media console. She reworked the doors for me, removing the dated mullions, and refinished in a white lacquer that perfectly matches our trim. She also performed a remarkable transformation on an old oak dresser that had been manufactured by my husband’s grandfather. It’s now got a beautiful gray satin finish that perfectly matches the crib for our new grandson. I’m already thinking about having her do another piece for us. AMAZING JOB!!!
Krista Tomasso review for House of Jewels Nc
Krista Tomasso on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 03:53 AM
Beth Beidler review for House of Jewels Nc
Beth Beidler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 13:37 PM
We just received our painted Bedroom Furniture today!!!! Meme did an unbelievable job!!! Beautiful!! We are so excited!!!
Heather Reynolds Kirks review for House of Jewels Nc
Heather Reynolds Kirks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:59 AM
Meme built me a beautiful custom barn door for my new home. She was able to bring to life exactly what I envisioned. She was such a pleasure to work with!
Brendan Quinn review for House of Jewels Nc
Brendan Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:21 AM
Meme built me a beautiful custom barn door for a bedroom closet. Delivered on time and even better than we expected.
Alice Forest review for House of Jewels Nc
Alice Forest on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 14:24 PM
Meme (House of Jewels) designed and built a unique dining table for our family. The materials she chose, and the layers of paint and stain she artfully applied, perfectly match the set of dining chairs we already owned. We enjoy using this beautiful piece of usable art!
Business Response:

Sandy/Alice-Loved getting the opportunity to bring your visions to life! You guys were great to work with.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.