Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

House of Films

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Kendale Lakes, FL 33175

14575 SW 32nd St, Kendale Lakes, FL 33175

(786) 519-4509

http://www.houseoffilms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

6540 NW 31st Way

(954) 665-5408

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

110 E Broward Blvd #1700

(954) 446-7666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6994 SW 47th St

(305) 300-5065

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Video/Film Production

2967 Ravenswood Rd #1

(954) 837-6300
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

13600 SW 97th St

(305) 385-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9858 Glades Rd Suite D3 #239

(561) 451-4333

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wedding Videography Wedding Cinematography Short Films

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Hartman Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 11:44 AM
Jaime Hartman Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 05:53 AM
Yessenia Urrutia on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your words. This means a lot to us.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Erich Neumann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 06:08 AM
We had the pleasure of working with House of Films for our wedding February 28, 2015. The experience was wonderful and Hector Gil does, bar-none, the best work that I have seen. Due to the razor thin time constraints of a wedding and reception, the videographer has to get it right the first time, as these events are live and the experience cannot be re-staged as opposed to re-staging a photograph. I am delighted to say House of Films did an incredible job for us and produced both a 2 minute teaser and 30 minute video; both works were well edited films that will last us a life time and truly created a lasting memory for our new family. Thank you again, House of Films. Regards, Erich Neumann
Monica Barba Neumann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:48 AM
Several years ago, two of my friends got married and Hector filmed their wedding. Around the same time, two other friends did the same. At that moment, I fell in love with his work and decided I would hire him for my wedding someday. Fast forward a few years, I met Erich, we started dating and he proposed on March 19, 2014. THAT SAME DAY, I contacted Hector for pricing and booking info. Having followed his work for a while, I knew I didn't have to look any further as far ...Continue Reading
Marisa Piñero Bond on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 02:22 AM
Did an amazing job on the video and teaser. My husband and I were really impressed with the end result.
Nayla Moffett on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2014, 07:41 AM
Hector and his team were so amazing, their videos were beyond my expectation. On the day of our wedding, they showed up before we were getting ready and filmed both my husband and I almost the entire time, when they weren't with us they were out filming my dress and venue. During our ceremony and reception we didn't even notice they were there! There were so great at their job! Hector was kind enough to send us our teaser while we were on our honeymoon. It was the best present anyone could give us! then came our 12 minute video which was even more amazing! Hector, I cannot thank you enough for our videos!
Megan Conrad on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2014, 09:46 AM
Steph Barbosa on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.