Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Body Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
6 reviews
|Wellness|San Leandro, CA 94577

437 Park St, San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 910-1023

https://hotbody-fitness.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

1766 Clear Lake Ave

(408) 945-1474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

1030 Brown Ave

(925) 299-1425
5.0
(8) · Occupational Therapy

1660 S Amphlett Blvd Ste 116

(650) 453-5100

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1450 Veterans Blvd #110

(650) 839-1800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

147 Crescent Ave

(408) 730-4004

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Personal Training Spinning - Indoor Cycling Weight Loss Bodybuilding Total-Body Fitness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mr. I. review for Hot Body Fitness
Mr. I. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/07/2009, 11:30 AM
There is no place like Hot Body Fitness!!! When I come here I can finally release the stress of the day and I always get a terrific workout. I'm energized and more confident since coming to classes because I've lost 20 lbs! Head instructor and owner, Kyoung Miller, is the greatest to see everyday. She brightens up the room with her smile and passion for fitness. She rides like a champion on the Spin bike, leading us all to victory. Their prices are phenomenal considering the value they provide. All you have to do is show up, they provide towels, water, and all the necessities. Not only that but it's in a beautiful bright room with great sound and many personal touches that mainstream gyms lack. Hot Body Fitness is also the only certified Spinning facility in San Leandro and the only gym of it's kind! They have added daily Spinning, Yoga, and Pilates classes, personal training, and weight loss programs. As they continue to grow, they have given more amenities to their members, and I am so happy to have found them.
Mr. I. review for Hot Body Fitness
Mr. I. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/07/2009, 09:47 AM
There is no place like Hot Body Fitness!!! When I come here I can finally release the stress of the day and I always get a terrific workout. I'm energized and more confident since coming to classes because I've lost 20 lbs!
Michelle G. review for Hot Body Fitness
Michelle G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/27/2009, 07:43 AM
I Love Hot Body Fitness! Hot Body Fitness is one of the best things to happen to my neighborhood! Kyoung and Zack have done such a great job creating a warm, inviting, and fun place to work out in the same community spirit of Zocalo Cafe. Kyoung is an amazing instructor; I seriously look forward to my early morning Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday Spinning workouts. Come and join us!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ruby V. review for Hot Body Fitness
Ruby V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/28/2009, 00:59 AM
Java Gym Lives Again! - Hot Body Fitness in San Leandro I am so glad that the space behind Zocalo has come back to life. (I'm one of the old-timers from the previous incarnation of Java Gym.) My walking buddy had moved away and I was desperately needing a better cardio workout close to home and early enough in the morning (but not too early). I'm now one of the 6:00 am regulars in the Spinning class and a big fan of Hot Body Fitness. Great instructors who care about the people in the class, and none of that chain gym pretentiousness - we have a lot of fun! Kyoung and Zack have done a beautiful job remodeling the space. I've also checked out the Yoga class - another great instructor, Deni - and am looking forward to more offerings. I highly recommend Hot Body Fitness and encourage people to support this neighborhood gym.
Cynthia C. review for Hot Body Fitness
Cynthia C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/23/2009, 12:04 PM
The Greatest Place for an Excercise High! By good fortune, just when I was thinking I really ought to get back in shape after having my last baby YEARS ago, Hot Body Fitness opened in San Leandro. I had never spinned, but decided to give it a try. I LOVE IT! The instructors are knowledgeable and inspiring--and believe me, they have hot bodies--and the workouts are incredible for beginner to serious athletes. When I started 6 months ago, I could just barely run a mile; after a month of spinning, I was up to 2; now I can regularly run 3. Great workout for increased cardio capacity, weight loss, and toning. I'm on my way to getting my hot body! Plus, wow do you get a great endorphin hi!
C M. review for Hot Body Fitness
C M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/19/2009, 18:26 PM
Hot Body Fitness gym in San Leandro This new neighborhood fitness gym is just what was needed in this great area of San Leandro. It used to be an "ok" facility behind the Zocalo coffee shop (also a great place to hang out) but now it has been totally redecorated with new floors and bright new wall paint. I take a spinning class a couple days a week there before going to work - really convenient at 6:00am.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.