Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoshi Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
180 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80302

2504 Spruce St, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 449-6632

https://www.hoshimotors.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide personalized friendly service for your Honda, Subaru or Toyota automobile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
180 reviews
5164
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:58 AM
Sensible, Green, and politically expedient. https://thenearlynow.com/breaking-roads-making-bank-85a442d…
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:53 AM
Ron Jonsson is a Volvo mechanic who works at Swedish Motors and worked at Hoshi for a few years. He has always been a kind and generous person and gone above and beyond to be of assistance to his customers and everyone he knows. Ron is fighting an aggressive form of genetic cancer and is very weak right now and cannot work and is struggling to pay his medical bills and basic living expenses. If you know Ron and have been touched by his generosity in the past, please consider donating to his GoFundMe account. https://www.gofundme.com/ron-jonsson-cancer-fund
mark.meiners.73 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 01:08 AM
Terrible Service. Had a customer take one of our vehicles down there to have it checked out. Some minor repairs were needed which I had looked at by a local mechanic in Longmont and quoted under $400. They told him the car wasn't good and would be over $2000 to fix. When I called them to ask what was wrong with the vehicle they said they couldn't tell me cause I didn't bring the vehicle in....even though this is our vehicle. This will be the last vehicle we ever take to them!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
kadams1216 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2010, 04:25 AM
Just got my car back, and I'm very, very happy with the service and experience I had at Hoshi Motors. The people were very kind and honest, and the price was fair and reasonable. I went here because my brother had taken his car there and had a good experience as well, and I'm glad I took his advice. I will definitely go here again, and recommend it to anyone looking for repairs or even an oil change for their Honda. Thanks Hoshi!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.