Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoshi Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
242 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

2907 55th St Unit 1, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 449-6632

http://www.hoshimotors.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
5.0
(7) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(152) · Car Inspectors

15534 E Hinsdale Cir

(720) 985-8100
About

Auto Repair for Acura Honda Toyota and Subaru

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
242 reviews
5224
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Hoshi Motors
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:58 AM
Sensible, Green, and politically expedient. https://thenearlynow.com/breaking-roads-making-bank-85a442d…
Anonymous review for Hoshi Motors
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:53 AM
Ron Jonsson is a Volvo mechanic who works at Swedish Motors and worked at Hoshi for a few years. He has always been a kind and generous person and gone above and beyond to be of assistance to his customers and everyone he knows. Ron is fighting an aggressive form of genetic cancer and is very weak right now and cannot work and is struggling to pay his medical bills and basic living expenses. If you know Ron and have been touched by his generosity in the past, please consider donating to his GoFundMe account. https://www.gofundme.com/ron-jonsson-cancer-fund
mark.meiners.73 review for Hoshi Motors
mark.meiners.73 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/18/2012, 01:08 AM
Terrible Service. Had a customer take one of our vehicles down there to have it checked out. Some minor repairs were needed which I had looked at by a local mechanic in Longmont and quoted under $400. They told him the car wasn't good and would be over $2000 to fix. When I called them to ask what was wrong with the vehicle they said they couldn't tell me cause I didn't bring the vehicle in....even though this is our vehicle. This will be the last vehicle we ever take to them!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
kadams1216 review for Hoshi Motors
kadams1216 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/12/2010, 04:25 AM
Just got my car back, and I'm very, very happy with the service and experience I had at Hoshi Motors. The people were very kind and honest, and the price was fair and reasonable. I went here because my brother had taken his car there and had a good experience as well, and I'm glad I took his advice. I will definitely go here again, and recommend it to anyone looking for repairs or even an oil change for their Honda. Thanks Hoshi!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.