Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
101 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

10520 Park Road, Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

(704) 541-6127

https://www.horizoneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
101 reviews
566
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill B. review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Bill B. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/12/2021, 08:52 AM
GREAT Dr's and staff. Terrible phone support for rescheduling appointments. Keep whatever appointment date and time they give you and forget about calling them to change. Nice people, but...
Matthew Stuckey review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Matthew Stuckey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 00:05 AM
Had a great vision exam! See you next year
Business Response:

So glad you had a good experience!

Sandy Clark review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Sandy Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 00:10 AM
Unprofessional and not compassionate
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ken Curtis review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Ken Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 16:43 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Gaskin.
Linda Headrick review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Linda Headrick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:47 AM
I do not understand how this office can get anything but top ratings. The office staff was absolutely wonderful, nurses as well. And Dr. Rosen is such a great doctor. Smart interested and motivated along with being kind. Busy yes, but when you're great you are busy. I was told by a renowned doctor in Chicago that he was the best and I have not been disappointed.
Marilou Connie Vitug review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Marilou Connie Vitug on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 09:04 AM
Friendly, caring and prompt eye healthcare.
Carrie Lynn Sanders review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Carrie Lynn Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:14 AM
I really hate to not recommend Horizon because most of the Drs here are fantastic but I was seen today at 2:00 by Dr Ryder and I left in tears. I honestly have never been seen by a doctor that has such little concern for a patient than Dr Ryder. Attached is my Yelp review.
Vilma Diaz review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Vilma Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 18:29 PM
Theresa Anne Hauprich Chapple review for Horizon Eye Care in Pineville Area, Charlotte NC
Theresa Anne Hauprich Chapple on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:38 AM
I am very happy with the staff and with Dr. Minnol. I would recommend there to anyone who needs eye care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.