Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hopson Automotive, LLC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Auto Repair|Waukesha, WI 53189 United States

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct, Waukesha, WI 53189 United States

(262) 547-8408

http://hopsonautorepair.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
About

complete automotive and light truck repairs/tuneups/cooling and heating systems/steering and suspension systems/emission fails/tire repairs/oil changes/vehicle check over inspections ** We are an emission facility and can perform emission test Monday through Friday from 7 am to 6 pm....no appointment needed!!! **

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trent Santos review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Trent Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 03:47 AM
Always have had great service with Jerry and now Ryan and Nikki. They are honest and fair when it comes to our cars. We recently had a flat and had to get a kid to work and they got us in immediately even though it was mid-day and they got us out of a jam. Good people running an honest business.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this Trent! We appreciate it and we appreciate you and your family!

joemoose99 review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
joemoose99 on Birdeye

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 15:07 PM
Im so Happy that i took my truck to them , in one day they fixed a very hard to find ,bad distributor and crank sensor , i used aftermarket parts and i will never do that again , the repair men there now there stuff.
Jeff Imhoff review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Jeff Imhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 11:27 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jeff Imhoff review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Jeff Imhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:26 AM
After going there for over 20 years of service I have this to say : Reasonably priced No unnecessary repairs They stand behind their work Accept your vehicle on short notice Short repair times 90% of the time Customer Service second to none And most importantly, they love to ride motorcycles! I'll go there till either I croak or they do!
Donny Brook review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Donny Brook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:02 AM
I recommend Hopson Automotive for all vehicle repairs. The service will be done in a timely manner and right the first time. Excellent Garage!
Joan Busalacchi review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Joan Busalacchi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 07:10 AM
Very helpful, friendly, prompt service and great pricing. Super value⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Leslie Schott review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Leslie Schott on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 04:56 AM
They have worked on all of my cars. Most trustworthy around. Wonderful service and great prices too!
Roberto Hanshi Serrano review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Roberto Hanshi Serrano on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:01 AM
They have worked on all our family's cars for so many years I can't remember. They do great work and are honest.
Mercedes Webb review for Hopson Automotive, LLC.
Mercedes Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 07:50 AM
very quick and reliable service. very nice people as well :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.