Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hopping Eye Associates - Clear Lake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
187 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77058

1234 Bay Area Blvd e, Ste. E, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 488-2020

https://visionsource-hoppingclearlake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(281) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6444) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4206) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
About

Specialties Hopping Eye Associates - Clear Lake has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Clear Lake community since 1981, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come. Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Clear Lake optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Houston community through enhanced vision. Give yourself the gift of clear vision - schedule an appointment with y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
187 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 00:21 AM
The doctor yesterday was very nice and took his time for being the only doctor in both offices. Highly recommend this place and they’re very good with kids too.
Tommy White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:01 AM
They treat you like a good friend and take care of you. They take extra care of those of us who have a problem with anyone messing with your eyes.
Mark Caronna on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 07:20 AM
I saw Vissett Sun, OD for 10-15 years. He was always professional and courteous. He was always willing to answer my questions, not just to answer them but to pass on his knowledge. I moved to the Dallas \ Fort Worth area and recently saw an optometrist who seems to have jumped to conclusions in treating an eye condition. I called Hopping Eye Associates just to get a copy of my records and to see if they had a referral for a 2nd opinion. Dr Sun called me back to see how I was doing and to see what questions I had. He gave me a referral which lead to a more detailed diagnosis and allowed me to stop any unnecessary treatment.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Marian Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 02:09 AM
Laura and the rest of the staff are amazing. Great service and they bend over backwards to keep customers happy. I go here and I take my daughter here as well. Highly recommend Hopping Eye Associates to anyone.
Tricia G Dietrich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:00 AM
I personally have been seeing Dr. D Hopping for 25 years. She personally helped me when I was in college and had reading comprehension issues (not a good time to figure this out!) She put a therapy plan together for me and I drove from college every other weekend. Reading comprehension dramatically increased. I brought my big kids - where Dr. D helped us with dyslexia and general eye care. Dr. D caught a torn retina in my husband and was able to suggest an eye surgeon. We now live over 4 hours away and STILL drive to see her. I’m not switching doctors because she is the best. See you next year Dr. D!
Pernille Houken on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:00 AM
I have gone to Hopping Eye Associates for around 30 years. They always take care of me and I never feel rushed. When I had an eye infection, they were able to fit me in on the same day for an emergency appointment.
Brenda Solares Feaster on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:01 AM
Excellent doctors and excellent staff! This has been the best experience I've had on eye care.
Stefanie Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:01 AM
Anastasiya Ivanova on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:10 AM
Awesome, awesome pediatric optometrist! Everyone is very attentive, friendly and professional! Thank you for taking care of my 3 year old son!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.