Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hope Valley Tree Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Bastrop, TX 78602

240 Earhardt Rd, Bastrop, TX 78602

(512) 627-2201

https://hopevalleytreefarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100
4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our goal is to supply central Texas nurseries and area landscapers with quality trees at reasonable prices. We also welcome individual home owners. History Established in 2002. Hope Valley Tree Farm is owned and operated by the Hipe family of Bastrop, Texas. After owning and operating a landscaping company for over twenty years, Steve Hipe started Hope Valley Tree Farm in August of 2002 Meet the Business Owner Steve H. Business Owner After owning and operating a landscaping company for over twenty years, Steve Hipe started Hope Valley Tree Farm in August of 2002.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Granberry Rooney review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Sarah Granberry Rooney on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:02 AM
We bought two Live Oak trees, had them delivered and planted. Loved the customer service, and our trees are lovely!
Ann L. review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Ann L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 14:18 PM
We went here to pick up a Crape Myrtle tree and ended up leaving with seven. They had all kinds of different sizes and varieties. The prices are wonderful, but the people are fantastic. The owner was incredibly knowledgeable and patient- he took time to walk us through the process, and we learned a lot. The farm itself is beautiful with birds and flowers all around. You can tell that this is a family run business built on values and trust. We can't recommend it enough. Coming from Austin it was well worth the drive and great to find a high quality farm that does retail in addition to wholesale! We are very grateful for our experience and our beautiful new trees!
Susan Christine P. review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Susan Christine P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 16:30 PM
We first found the Hope Valley Tree Farm three years ago and purchased a selection of oak, red bud and crape Myrtle trees. We were so pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the knowledge they gave us about trees. Our trees are growing well and it’s time to have some more planted. We went back today and have found ten more trees to help beautify our yard. They are already set to come out in a few days to plant them. I highly recommend Hope Valley Tree Farm, the trees are beautiful and the farm is sure to have something to your liking. The owners are really friendly and ready to help. Everyone has commented on our beautiful trees, great quality and a fair price. Thank you Steve and Andi.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sheila Smith Clark review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Sheila Smith Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 07:42 AM
A great place with great trees and great people. They worked with us a lot to figure out how many trees we needed. We really appreciate that, and we are so excited to get such beautiful trees. We will definitely do business here again.
Stuart Ackerman review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Stuart Ackerman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:25 AM
Very knowledgeable, helpful people with a huge selection. Thank you Steve and Andi!
Gabi Balboa review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Gabi Balboa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 04:25 AM
I've been to several nurseries/ tree farms and this one has been my favorite by far. It's very well kept, the sales manager was very friendly, informative and patient with us. They had MANY trees to choose from. 2 different neighborhoods and I purchased our trees from them and I highly recommend checking them out.
Phillip Porter review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Phillip Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 07:38 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable! I’ll be back.
Michael Warzek review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Michael Warzek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:50 AM
Most definitely recommend hope valley tree farm. Very knowledgable and a helpful staff. Steve took the time to answer all my questions and helped me make the right decisions. I had purchased trees previously and look forward to visiting again in the spring to finish my landscapping project.
Brad Christensen review for Hope Valley Tree Farm
Brad Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 07:13 AM
A couple of neighbors and I chose to use Hope Valley Tree Farm to dot our backyards with some wonderful trees. We came out on a Saturday morning and by Wednesday afternoon we all had our trees professionally installed. Can’t say enough about the quality of the trees and great customer service from start to finish. We would all definitely recommend using Hope Valley Tree Farm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.