Logo White
Watch Demo

Hope Physical Therapy & Aquatics

Claimed
5.0
83 reviews
|Wellness|League City, TX 77573

103 Davis Rd, Ste M, League City, TX 77573

(281) 338-6777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Aerio Rehab
5.0
(9) · Wellness

910 Texas 146 Frontage A

(281) 837-7571
First Colony Aquatic & Rehab Center
5.0
(17) · Wellness

20403 University Blvd

(281) 325-0188

1 person is looking at this business

About

- Aquatic Therapy - Orthopedic & Sports rehab - Joint Replacement & Post-Operative - Orthopedic Dysfunction - Hip, Knee, Foot/Ankle, Shoulder, Elbow/Wrist rehabilitation - Industrial Injuries - Spinal Stabilization - Cervical/Lumbar We provide the following procedures to assist in patients' rehab: - Ultrasound - Electro-therapy - Soft-tissue Mobilization - Joint Mobilization - Dry Needling - Therapeutic Exercises - Gait Training - Cardiovascular Exercises - Balance and Proprioceptive Exercises

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:56 AM
Yesterday Richard said he wanted to do acupuncture on the tight muscles around my neck. One particular muscle on my right shoulder was as hard as the clavicle. By the end of the session the muscle pain went from a 5 to a 2.
Thanks Richard! He said give the credit to Hope as they trained him in the procedure. There are other PT’s who can assist with acupuncture too.
Linda Kapavik on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:27 AM
All of the team at this facility are very professional and always make you feel comfortable. They know their job and try to assist you in any way. AWESOME therapy.
Sharon Macnie Baglini on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 04:18 AM
Feeling stronger with every visit 😊. The quality of care is beyond excellent. Little extra on a Friday night. Says it all. Thank you
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Patti Gingo on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 09:13 AM
I had tendonitis (tennis elbow) and Hope provided excellent care and therapy. The entire staff was very welcoming. My treatment was clearly explained to me and adjusted if needed. I felt very comfortable with them and well taken care of.
Stacie Dwyer Rodriguez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:11 AM
One week post rotator cuff surgery, I started with Bailey and Richard. Initially I was not interested in anyone coming near my shoulder, much less touching it. Both Bailey and Richard helped me trust them to do what they know. After four months of therapy, I am back to about 80% with much of my range of motion back to normal. The dry needling process seemed to speed up my recovery and Bailey was very skilled at finding just the right spot each and every time. While painful at times, every dry needling session ended with more range of motion and less pain with use.
Thank you to all of the staff who worked with me and with my insurance battles. Richard, thank you for helping me take my mind of
...  more>>
Chris Fox on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 12:11 PM
Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Always greet you with a smile.
Christa George on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:17 AM
Great professional staff! Kind, patient. Listen to me, talked to me about my issues. Provided excellent advice. A great team. Kristen was awesome. Thanks for making me better!
James Nuzzi on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 10:30 AM
I highly recommend this place! The staff is very professional and they helped me immensely in dealing with my back pain.
Robert Hill on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 11:07 AM
Excellent staff - I highly recommend - They are talented and bring Hope in helping you to accomplish your personal goals through professional Therapy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.