Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoopes Vision

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1695 reviews
|Healthcare|Draper, UT 84020

11820 State St, 11820 State Street, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 568-0200

https://www.hoopesvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Dermatologists

3465 Pioneer Pkwy # 1

(801) 966-1403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

415 Medical Dr #200

(801) 294-0141
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1399 700 E

(801) 487-4298
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1945 1100 E Suite 202

(801) 657-0897

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hoopes Vision is one of the premier vision correction centers in Utah. Our state-of-the-art LASIK, refractive, and cataract eye surgery facilities in the Salt Lake City, Utah vicinity combines the benefits of world-class technology with top medical expertise to achieve exceptional results for our patients. We specialize in providing a full range of procedures - including LASIK eye surgery, IntraLASIK, cataract surgery, and corneal transplants - at our Salt Lake City, Utah-area practice. At Hoopes Vision, we infuse our stalwart commitment to eyecare excellence into each area of our practice. Each member of our expert staff is carefully selected based on personality, experience, and attitude.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,695 reviews
51,209
  
457
  
39
  
221
  
137
  
362 reviews have no rating
  • 1202 Reviews4.8Google
  • 488 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Noll on Facebook

11 days ago

09/11/2020, 03:18 AM
A very nice staff. Great doctors. Always on time with appointments. My result of my cataract surgery has been easy and excellent.
Joe Simmons on Facebook

17 days ago

09/05/2020, 01:05 AM
Everyone was so nice and polite
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate your recommendation.

Brook Stacy Tew Hardee on Facebook

18 days ago

09/04/2020, 04:54 AM
very thorough very professional and very kind. totally recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your feedback.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Hailey Megan Meihls on Facebook

18 days ago

09/04/2020, 04:25 AM
Dr. Hoopes and his staff were all very courteous and friendly. Highly recommend trusting Hoopes with such a life changing surgery. My husband and I both had LASIK done there and are so glad we choose Hoopes.
Business Response:

Thanks for being a part of the Hoopes Vision family, we love to hear how you are doing! Please let us know if you need anything.

Linda Turner Byrd on Facebook

19 days ago

09/03/2020, 02:22 AM
promptness, considerate, informative
Kathy Pearson on Facebook

20 days ago

09/02/2020, 02:08 AM
I have had a great experience at Hoops Vision. I can see without glasses!! Thank you Dr Hoop
Business Response:

Yay for your new vision! We are so excited for you.

Louise Garcia on Facebook

20 days ago

09/02/2020, 01:45 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. The staff explained everything they were doing and made me feel comfortable.
Business Response:

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time hear with us. Thank you for the recommendation!

Rosemary Buchanan Howard on Facebook

21 days ago

09/01/2020, 03:30 AM
Hoopes has a very caring and excellent staff. Every Dr. I have worked with there has been very knowledgeable and professional. Hoopes is very clean, waiting time is minimal, and they have cookies and cold bottled water to keep you happy.😊
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your wonderful recommendation!

Tosha Anderson on Facebook

25 days ago

08/28/2020, 03:41 AM
I had lasik eye surgery on 8-27-20 and it was an amazing experience. I went to my one day post op appointment today and the dr said he’s never seen a better recovery than mine!! So far I am highly satisfied!!! Would recommend 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.