Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honducar Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78244

5380 N Foster Rd # A, San Antonio, TX 78244

(210) 666-0234

http://webapps.myregisteredsite.com/frozen-redirect.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(228) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
About

*Complete Paint and Body. *Auto Body Shop *Glass Replace *Frame

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mar Alva review for Honducar Collision Center
Mar Alva on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:41 AM
🤑😤 nasty place
Jaime Jefe Medina review for Honducar Collision Center
Jaime Jefe Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 15:19 PM
I don't crash often, but when I do, I go to Honducar! Alright so I've been in a crash 3 times and Elvin has always been exceptional. I live around plenty of shops around my area (selma) but Honducar is definitely worth the drive. He pretty much walked me thru the entire repair process and reassured me that my truck would be taken care of despite tremendous pressure from my insurance (USAA). I wouldn't go elsewhere!
Alex Chatham review for Honducar Collision Center
Alex Chatham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:18 AM
The manager was very helpful and knowledgeable about cars. Fixed my car in a timely manner and the prices are very reasonable! I would highly recommend going there!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Amanda Abel-Shepherd review for Honducar Collision Center
Amanda Abel-Shepherd on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 07:26 AM
Awesome work done for my car. Elvin was very helpful and it was done quick too!
Christine Huntley review for Honducar Collision Center
Christine Huntley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:57 AM
Kenia Pena review for Honducar Collision Center
Kenia Pena on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 03:58 AM
Jorge Y Elena Rodriguez review for Honducar Collision Center
Jorge Y Elena Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 17:00 PM
Erick Rivera Madrid review for Honducar Collision Center
Erick Rivera Madrid on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 13:29 PM
Q el propetario es catrcho y le ba ala máquina menos al mejor equipo de los tienpos q es el Real Madrid.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.