Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HomeWorks Energy

Claimed
4.3
466 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Medford, MA 02155

101 Station Landing Suite 110, Ste 110, Medford, MA 02155

(781) 305-3319

https://www.homeworksenergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
4.7
(52) · Insulation Installation

410 Grove St

(508) 567-6706

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(64) · Insulation Installation

107 Elm St

(978) 462-0082

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(3) · Insulation Installation

145 Corliss St

(401) 421-8090

1 person is looking at this business

About

HomeWorks Energy makes it easy for you to reduce home energy usage, save money, and lower your carbon footprint. Our certified energy efficiency team helps you create a home that is smarter, greener, and more comfortable year-round. HomeWorks Energy is a Mass Save® partner, which means that you get access to generous discounts and rebates that make energy-efficiency affordable. We offer Home Energy Assessments, Heating & Cooling Consultations, quality insulation and air sealing work, and HVAC energy-efficiency upgrades. We go the extra mile, we stand by our values, we’re proud of our quality workmanship, and we always take care of our Massachusetts neighbors. When you’re happ

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
466 reviews
5326
  
414
  
38
  
27
  
157
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Ferreira review for HomeWorks Energy
Leah Ferreira on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:37 AM
Edgardo Perez did energy assessment in our home, he was so informative and friendly. We had 3 new thermostats installed, all new led bulbs, we were given 2 new smart power strips, and may qualify for a new furnace. highly recommend!
Michelle Santos review for HomeWorks Energy
Michelle Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 13:07 PM
They were very helpful in giving tips on saving on electric
John Geary review for HomeWorks Energy
John Geary on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 15:51 PM
Don’t know what they are doing Per mass state building code, charge you permit fee which never took out, also no No record of inspections
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Matt Paul review for HomeWorks Energy
Matt Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:54 AM
Great crew just installed my new heat/ hot water system. Very neat and clean. Install looks and works great. Guys were courteous and professional.
Eileen Harrington review for HomeWorks Energy
Eileen Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:35 AM
It’s a ploy to get business. Not part of National Grid. Beware!!
Robin Wurtzel review for HomeWorks Energy
Robin Wurtzel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:26 AM
I used HomeWorks Energy for to replace my HVAC unit. It was a mistake. I have had nothing but problems with the AC and now the heat. I called them today at 4:20 and was told the installation crew would call me back. i waited an hour no call. I called back and was told she was going to speak to the supervisor. It is now 6:20 no one has called me back and they are closed. My new heating system is not work properly and it is a long weekend. Beware this company contracts out to other companies to do the work so you do not know who you are hiring! I wish I had known that! I will be filing a complaint with the Attorney General Office on Tuesday. Hopefully I will not freeze this weekend!
Nikole Roth review for HomeWorks Energy
Nikole Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 18:37 PM
They came to my home under a mass save program they did basement insulation but removed a very high-quality expensive insulating material on my basement door and placed an inferior product in its place they should have asked me first and pointed out that the product was not as good as what I had up there then they promised to replace it made two appointments with me on two different occasions and never showed up I waited each time 3 to 4 hours before placing a phone call and I was told that they weren’t coming that day because the product didn’t come in that they had ordered so I say stick with mass save they have always been honest and up front and if their product is not as good as what you have up there already they will tell you come down to Home energy works
Robert E Contardo Jr. review for HomeWorks Energy
Robert E Contardo Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 22:15 PM
I worked for them for a while and they are a great company with great employees
AnnMarie Nicholson Monaghan review for HomeWorks Energy
AnnMarie Nicholson Monaghan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 17:01 PM
Keith, Tim and Tony came to my house today. They were super friendly, professional and very informative. Keith explained all that was going to be done. When they were finished, Keith again went over everything they did and told me before the insulation was put in, it was like I had 2 3/4 windows open letting out my heat and ac. After they left, you would have never known they were here. Clean, courteous, friendly and professional. I highly recommend HomeWorks Energy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.