Logo White
Watch Demo

Homestead Nursery

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Home Services|Murray, UT 84121

1720 E 6400 S, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 277-5993

http://www.homesteadnursery.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

384 S 3110 W

(801) 377-2477

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(62) · Home Services

1915 E 6400 S

(801) 278-1237

3 people are looking at this business

About

End of summer sale 5 gallon Rose of Sharon Double Bloom $18.00 Single Bloom $20.00 Many colors to choose from. 20% off our quality already low priced trees. Canada Red Chokecherry Flowering Pear Flowering Plum Maples ( many varieties to choose from) Japanese Maples Beech Linden Katsura Hornbeam Hawthorn Aspen Prairie Fire Crab Bechtal Crab Flowering Dogwood Columnar Oak Red Oak Weeping Cherry Ginko Spruce Pines 10'-12' Container Grown Austrians Fir Cedar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hande Togrul on Facebook

2 months ago

05/17/2020, 04:02 AM
I have two favorites in Utah; Deseret Nursery and Homestead Nursery
Teresa Deverall-Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 15:41 PM
We love our Christmas tree from Homestead Nursery! The prices are very fair for quality trees!
Megen Arnell Ralphs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:44 AM
Best shaped real tree we’ve ever had! And I love the natural moss that hangs from the branches! Plus the pine smell is amazing! 🎄
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lyn Ann Arnell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 08:12 AM
We purchased five beautiful yummy smelling trees 🌲 yesterday plus cute Christmas decorations
Genevieve Brimhall Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 20:08 PM
Homestead Nursery is lovely! I love the decorations for sale and the fresh cut wild trees. This is a much better experience then buying a tree from a big retail chain. It’s a beautiful place.
Adam Duncan Staska on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 17:37 PM
I had a great experience at Homestead Nursery. Great prices as well!!
Jill Chytraus Tucker-Staska on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 11:23 AM
Such a cute little nursery!! We’ve had a fake tree for years. We didn’t plan on getting a tree, but they are so cute and had great prices!! We got a tree with a stand and a wreath🎄🎄🎄.
Kadie Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 04:14 AM
Homestead Nursery is our favorite place to get a Christmas Tree!! Service was wonderful!!
McKensie Monty Irvine Mba on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.