Logo White
Watch Demo

Homeowner Service Electric

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Contractors|Bloomington, IN 47404

9281, 3104 N Norwest Woods Ln, Bloomington, IN 47404

(812) 333-0243

http://www.homeownerserviceelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

8221 Morgantown Rd

(317) 881-4866
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3621 Campbell St

(317) 839-2683

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electricians

4895 Old Morgantown Rd

(765) 318-1792

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

3150 Knightridge Rd

(812) 339-9578
5.0
(3) · Electricians

573 Dorman St

(317) 632-7371
5.0
(1) · Electricians

4302 S Post Rd

(317) 862-8676
About

Our electric company has been in the business over 20 years We specialize in residential electrical work, from complete rewiring to trouble-shooting and fixture installation. We use quality materials and are dedicated to completing each project in a timely manner. We have extensive experience in older homes electrical systems and are certified by the EPA to work in homes where lead paint may be an issue. We are proud to be an accredited member of the Indiana Better Business Bureau.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina V. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

11/18/2019, 13:49 PM
UNBEATABLE!! I called these folks to help fix a HUGE mess another electrician left me with. They came, they saw, they gave me a MOST reasonable written estimate! The fellows showed up on time, worked efficiently, neatly and kept me up on everything they were doing. You could not ask for a more efficient, or honest, everything in writing company in Bloomington! I am so happy! These are professionals! I liked them so much I am having them upgrade my electric panel and service! Next year I am renovating my home again ( part II ) and these are the ONLY people I will call! Thanks again John and crew! You are the BEST!!
gina v. on BirdEye

5 months ago

11/18/2019, 12:17 PM
UNBEATABLE!! I called these folks to help fix a HUGE mess another electrician left me with. They came, they saw, they gave me a MOST reasonable written estimate! The fellows showed up on time, worked efficiently, neatly and kept me up on everything they were doing. You could not ask for a more efficient, or honest, everything in writing company in Bloomington! I am so happy! These are professionals! I liked them so much I am having them upgrade my electric panel and service! Next year I am renovating my home again ( part II ) and these are the ONLY people I will call! Thanks again John and crew! You are the BEST!!
Milojica R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 11:51 AM
I am so happy I called them. I had no idea what to do when we were having trouble with 1/2 our house. They explained to me what was happening and what they could do to make repairs. I thought they were priced right for all the work they had to do. I will tell my friends and neighbors.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Fred M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 13:52 PM
The electrician worked really fast and accurately. He explained everything that needed to be done so that I could understand it and I thought he was very reasonably priced. Five star.
toyeman on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2011, 02:54 AM
I was very happy with the work they did for me in my kitchen. The electrician was quick, told me what he was doing while he did it, and did not mind me watching him. He was pleasant and seemed interested in my satisfaction. Happy customer!
geoff1567 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 03:30 AM
The electrician and his wife are so nice! He came out, gave me a reasonable estimate, then worked so efficiently he actually finished for less money than he thought it would cost. Great service!!!
mariels on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/08/2011, 05:05 AM
I had a great experience with these people and I will tell my friends.
kellyf12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 05:00 AM
Nice people and good work. I would call them again.
jameslee321 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2010, 08:16 AM
The experience was great from start to finish. A live person answered my call, the electrician arrived on the date and time we agreed, he was pleasant and knowledgeable, and the cost was reasonable. A+++++
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.