Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Town Appliance Repair

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Johnstown, CO 80534

102 E Charlotte St, Johnstown, CO 80534

(970) 587-8500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties You can count on our services throughout the Northern Colorado Front Range. We are locally owned and operated, so we are dedicated to our local community. We offer reliable service that you can trust and we take pride in our quality of work. With over 26 years of experience you can count on us to do the job right. Great customer service is our main priority. Specializing in: * In home service on most major brand appliances * Sales of parts and quality used appliances * Contact us anytime Mon-Sat to set up your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim and Karen on Dex Knows

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 17:12 PM
Superb Help
Ed was super helpful. We had a problem with our oven/microwave and he came out with a smile and expertise in helping us out. Thank you so much and we will definitely know to call you if we have any appliance issues.
Jennid on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 20:40 PM
Amazing service and price!
I was called back right away! The service was above and beyond! The price was so reasonable I feel a bit guilty. :) Definitely a five star experience!
Gail on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 05:23 AM
LG Front Load Washer Repair
I called Hometwown Appliance when my washer (LG WM2301HW) would not turn on after calling customer support with no help other than to schedule me an appointment with someone. I opted to search the internet for someone close by to help avoid expensive service calls. Hometown Appliance came out the very next day. Of course my washer needed a part but they were able to get it and install it the next day. It works fabulous. They also warranty there work. They are extremely reasonable, fair, and honest. I will definitely be calling them back for any appliance work I need. Thank you Hometwown Appliance!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Desiree on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 21:02 PM
Purchased appliance
I purchased a dryer from Hometown Appliance Repair. They are the best option for quality service! Very friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. I would buy from them again.
smucker2008 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:54 AM
Service
Excellent same day service!! Very nice employees. Knowledgeable, friendly, very reasonable prices!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.