Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Tenders of America

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

16055 N Dial Blvd, Ste 12, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 488-2629

http://hometendersofamerica.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Services

7301 N 16th St #102

(602) 362-4830

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Real Estate

1640 S Stapley Dr

(602) 695-5478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1707 E Weber Dr #6

(602) 899-4111
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2939 S Power Rd

(480) 926-7200
5.0
(70) · Property Management

7025 N 56th Ave

(623) 435-6633

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 702-8877

1 person is looking at this business

About

We help Realtors and Homeowners in the sale of their vacant properties by putting a fully vetted Hometender (caretaker) to live in the property while it is on the market for sale. We stage the home with their beautiful furniture and decor items to look like a model home. It have been proven that the homes in our program sell quicker and for more money. Our Hometenders pay for pool and landscaping services as well as for all the utilities. We put a home warranty on the property and even pay the service fee. Once the home is staged by our professional interior designers, we have a virtual tour taken for marketing purposes. Our services are completely free to the Realtor and Homeowner. For the

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Picarello on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 07:20 AM
I have used this company a lot. They are excellent in staging a vacant home, and in finding people who watch over the home. If you have a vacant home to sell this should be one of the first people to call. Especially if it needs some help with staging. Cyndee has a good eye, and they have always come up with nice furnishings to make the home look good. This is a win for the homeowner, the home tender, the agent, and the company. And the house sells faster. What's not to like?
Karen Picarello on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:43 AM
I have used this company a lot. They are excellent in staging a vacant home, and in finding people who watch over the home. If you have a vacant home to sell this should be one of the first people to call. Especially if it needs some help with staging. Cyndee has a good eye, and they have always come up with nice furnishings to make the home look good. This is a win for the homeowner, the home tender, the agent, and the company. And the house sells faster. What's not to like?
Marsha M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:57 PM
Best Experience Ever! What a great Company. Cannot say enough good things about these people.They go over and above to help if there is a problem (even after business hours.) Our house sat vacant for 8 months with no offers. Hometenders put a great couple in the home and they couple staged it beautifully. We got a full price offer in 2 weeks. What a difference staging makes. And it was free to us! They paid for pool, landscaping and the utilities. This took a great burden off our shoulders. We closed within 30 days. Wow. Such a great company. We heard that the Hometenders they put in our home had been with the company for 5 years and help sell numerous homes for other Hometenders. Our realtor said she wouldn't take a vacant home with a Hometender again. It made such a difference. I will recommend this company to anyone who has a vacant home. Good job Hometenders!!! Mike and Marsha Mendathol
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Karen McKnight on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2015, 06:08 AM
Bianca Wessels on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 19:45 PM
Thanks for Helping out Joshua Feuerstein! with Love all the way from South Africa!
Grant Hobin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 07:58 AM
Thanks for providing Josh a platform to practice GOD'S work.
Brandon Waugh on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 05:44 AM
Zipporah Brisard on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 19:52 PM
Jesus Rocks ✌️
Omar Sharif on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 17:33 PM
Your awsome and god will bless
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.