Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Sweet Home Gifts & Crafts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Women's Clothing|White House, TN 37188

2751 Hwy 31W Suite 2, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-9428

http://www.homesweethomewh.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(1) · Retail

894 Lebanon Hwy

(615) 453-5525
5.0
(1) · Retail

2396 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 773-0980
5.0
(2) · Retail

101 Creekside Xing

(615) 613-0313
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
529
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
June Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:48 AM
Great to shop local with Jan and Melonie
Melanie Carlisle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:02 AM
Wonderful unique shop, such fun to shop there!
Sue Grogan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:24 AM
Perfect place for gifts. She will have the perfect one for the occasion. Jan will make you feel so welcomed. Not to mention a place to buy a 😊 gift for just you!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ashley Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 15:55 PM
I'm burning my Bourbon Roasted Pecans Candleberry candle now and I'm loving it! I'm hooked. Beautiful place with two, even more, beautiful people there! Thank you!!
Barbara Ann Hardin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:02 AM
Well there is just so many wonderful things I can say .. Stop by.. and check it out for yourself!!! I know y’all will love � it too!!!
Olivia McGregor-Justice on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:01 AM
I just love going to home sweet home! Jan has always made me feel like I'm at home and part of the family. I love the feel of shopping local and getting quality boutique pieces at reasonable prices. �
Deb Gillis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:52 AM
First time here! Beautiful gifts, clothes, accessories! Christmas decorations are gorgeous! Definitely will be back! ��
Jaws Jumbo Burgers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 17:32 PM
Lovely little gem of a place. I went there to find skinny jeans, but found so much more. Home Sweet Home is a darling little place that is well organized with gift ideas for any occasion. I'll be back because the owner is very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable.
Patricia Hooper Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 11:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.