Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Makeover AZ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Tempe, AZ 85283 United States

5235 S Kyrene Rd #25, Ste 25, Tempe, AZ 85283 United States

(480) 788-7190

https://makeoveraz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Kitchen Supplies

15634 Centipede Dr

(480) 816-0788
About

Specialties Home Makeover specializes in custom kitchen and bathroom remodeling for your residential home. We create spaces that you love to make memories in. We also create dream spaces that maximize your return on investment through our real estate background. History Established in 2013. Home Makeover was founded on family, and the business still operates 75% through family. The Nowaczyk-Bovee family has been in the construction industry since 1982 in the commercial space, building schools, fire stations, and new homes. Home Makeover came to be after the realization the impact of renovating a space with room for memories. Now the family behind Home Makeover AZ focuses on building happy fa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leslie Knauer review for Home Makeover AZ
Leslie Knauer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:39 AM
Incredible workmanship on both of our bathrooms and such a wonderful company to work with!
Meghan Bingle Molloy review for Home Makeover AZ
Meghan Bingle Molloy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:43 AM
Tom Robertson review for Home Makeover AZ
Tom Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:56 AM
We were stuck in a 10' x 10' 1980 kitchen for 13 years. Home Makeover listened to our needs and delivered to us our dream kitchen, living and family space. There was not one day amidst the chaos of home renovation, there wasn't someone doing an assigned task to complete the renovation. They were flexible to our suggestions and were there to offer professional solutions. Above all, we were able to stay within our budget and the work was completed at the timeline they quoted. We have a home that we always envisioned and a company that we will always trust!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jigar Doriwala review for Home Makeover AZ
Jigar Doriwala on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:24 AM
Love the work . thank you so much . God bless you
Brianna Ashley review for Home Makeover AZ
Brianna Ashley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:33 AM
Trustworthy, excellent service, and the best remodels! I highly recommend Home Makerover.
Jeff Hylands review for Home Makeover AZ
Jeff Hylands on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 05:50 AM
These guys are brilliant at what they do!!! I had had a vision for what I wanted my kitchen to look like and they did it better than I could have dreamed of! If I ever need anything done again I will be using you guys. A+++
Victoria Schwartz review for Home Makeover AZ
Victoria Schwartz on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 05:20 AM
Sue Bovée review for Home Makeover AZ
Sue Bovée on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 05:29 AM
Anna Wesolowski review for Home Makeover AZ
Anna Wesolowski on Facebook

8 years ago

01/31/2015, 00:51 AM
I love Home Makeover AZ, their customer service is excellent, reliable, and trustworthy and their work is amazing! They remodeled our Kitchen and it was a simple such a pleasure working with them and I continue to get so many compliments on it! It's my favorite room in my house! They have lifetime customers with the Wesolowski Family! I can't wait to work with them again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.