Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Check Inspection SVC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Home & Garden|Normans, MD 21666 United States

705 Bayside Dr, Normans, MD 21666 United States

(410) 643-5768

https://homecheckinspectionservice.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Home & Garden

6400 Frankford Ave # 32

(410) 296-6653
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

12630 State Route 144

(410) 489-4193
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4301 Connecticut Ave NW # 160

(202) 833-2933
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

16608 Summertree Ct

(202) 315-8197
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

215 Mountain Rd # B

(443) 306-4489
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1934 Old Gallows Rd

(703) 544-7600
About

Termite, Nahi, Lead & Mold Testing, Well & Septic, Round-The-Clock, Pricing & Scheduling, Environmental Inspections, Well, Septic, Round-The-Clock Pricing & Scheduling, Radon, Including Radon, Environmental Inspections Including Radon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Eniolahun Olakunle review for Home Check Inspection SVC
Eniolahun Olakunle on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 05:18 AM
The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others.
Eniolahun O. review for Home Check Inspection SVC
Eniolahun O. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 04:11 AM
The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others.
Chris Z. review for Home Check Inspection SVC
Chris Z. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 09:56 AM
N/a
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
a homeowner review for Home Check Inspection SVC
a homeowner on Home Advisor

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 07:19 AM
We are a property management company who represents many homeowners in the Central Maryland area. We frequently need to have our rental properties inspected for lead paint and other rental licenses, as well as some mold testing and other miscellaneous inspections. We have worked with HomeCheck for about 10 years, and they are always incredibly prompt in completing inspections when needed. They keep us very well-informed about any issues that may come up during an inspection, and are courteous with scheduling any appointments. They have excellent customer service skills and are very organized and thorough.
Kate T. review for Home Check Inspection SVC
Kate T. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:11 AM
No additional comments.
Jim H. review for Home Check Inspection SVC
Jim H. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 01:41 AM
Their inspection service is thorough and professional, scheduling was easy and customer service is excellent. They provide attention to detail at the inspections and take time to explain findings in a common sense manner. Very pleased with the wide range of services they offer. I've used them several times and highly recommend HomeCheck.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.