Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holy Cross Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
307 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, ILย 60629

2701 W 68th St, Chicago, IL 60629

(773) 884-9000

http://www.holycrosshospital.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(5) ยท Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(2) ยท Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(46) ยท Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
About

This hospital's specialty services include a family birth center, home health, neurosurgery, occupational health, orthopedics, physical medicine and rehabilitation, plastic and reconstructive surgery, and women's health care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
307 reviews
5โ˜…63
ย ย 
4โ˜…11
ย ย 
3โ˜…10
ย ย 
2โ˜…13
ย ย 
1โ˜…196
ย ย 
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise review for Holy Cross Hospital
Denise on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

07/08/2021, 14:14 PM
This hospital is a pitiful dump. The hospital hasn't been updated into the 21st century. The rooms are the same as when I was born there. The nurses are very nice but other services are non existent. They bring you whatever slop they happen 2 have to eat but it's unedible and you get no other choice. There is no quality care here since the Sisters left and Sinai took over. Their other hospital isn't much better. Unfortunately I live blocks away and they always take me to this dump!๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ก
Respond to negative reviews
Pandora M. review for Holy Cross Hospital
Pandora M. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:25 AM
Let me begin by saying this review is in regard to the specific ER Staff , for this visit, on this date (3/7/17). I can not speak on anything other than this as this is as far as I've gotten at this time. My Mom was transported to this facility by ambulance around 9pm. Upon her arrival she was immediately greeted and triaged by Louis and Nancy. Both spoke to the patient respectfuly and in very comforting tones which calmed my mother immensely while they performed their duties. She was then visited by 4th yr med student Rojay, a very polite, eager young man who displayed compassion, empathy, humor and a yearning to learn .Physcian Assistant Matthew E. spoke with me before, during, and after all procedures performed, speaking in medical terms followed by layman's terms to ensure I completely understood everything that transpired. Mike did the repeated EKG test. He also was very professional yet personable, as well as the two young ladies doing Xray that night/morning. Our nurse, Rinku (I know it's spelled wrong, sorry), was the absolute best, checking on Mom almost every 15 minutes or so. It is now 5:53 am , Mom is sleeping, I'm napping on and off as we wait for a bed and transport upstairs. 9am and Anthony is here to transport. This young man is so funny and encouraging, putting everyone at ease. We arrived safely and relaxed to room 545 (now the staff for this area is a whole different story, and I'm going to leave it alone... for now). Overall this was the best ER experience we've had, and believe me there has been many, at various hospitals. So I close this review thanking all involved in caring for Leonia Martin this night, you are all PRICELESS.
Lilboo Hood review for Holy Cross Hospital
Lilboo Hood on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 05:27 AM
In emergency room bored asl gud I smoke
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ashley Barbara review for Holy Cross Hospital
Ashley Barbara on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/03/2014, 05:26 AM
Do not go to this hospital. Worst, most unorganized place ever. Even if you are brought in by ambulance you will be forgotten about right away and sit there for three hours in pain. Holy Crap hospital
Nelly K. review for Holy Cross Hospital
Nelly K. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 03:38 AM
The worst service. The fact that my mother was brought into the emergency room the night before and I'm not allowed, to go see her until 10:00 a.m is ridiculous. Hate the fact that I don't live closer to MacNeal Hospital in Berwyn. Ugh!
Respond to negative reviews
Ona Hagreen review for Holy Cross Hospital
Ona Hagreen on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 04:22 AM
worked here for 10 yrs
MZ. KESU review for Holy Cross Hospital
MZ. KESU on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/11/2013, 07:28 AM
I LOATHE THIS PLACE!!!! IT SHOULD BE CALLED KILLA KROSS!!!! BUT WHEN GOING BY AMBULANCE, IT IS HOSPITAL FOR HER AREA..... :(:(:(:(
Steven M review for Holy Cross Hospital
Steven M on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/10/2013, 01:03 AM
It's probably better to just bleed out instead of coming here. Fucking scary.
Marcelo Rodarte review for Holy Cross Hospital
Marcelo Rodarte on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/08/2012, 02:11 AM
This is where death lives
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.