Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holt Truck Centers Longview

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lakeport, TX 75603

5036 W Loop 281, Lakeport, TX 75603

(903) 234-4740

http://holttruckcenters.com/locations/longview.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6161 Financial Plz

(318) 600-5886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
About

HOLT Truck Centers Longview Caterpillar dealer for Cat truck sales, service and parts. See the Cat CT660, over the road vocational truck with Cat performance, comfort and quality. HOLT Truck Centers Irving sells and services Load King Trailers, XL Specialized and Interstate Trailers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amparo W. review for Holt Truck Centers Longview
Amparo W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 03:42 AM
Holt Truck Centers Longview's Service I was pleased with the quality of service I received from Holt Truck Centers Longview.
Nettie R. review for Holt Truck Centers Longview
Nettie R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 07:07 AM
Good Service At Holt Truck Centers Longview We always get good service at Holt Truck Centers Longview at all times. The guys that work there were exceptionally good.
Michelle L. review for Holt Truck Centers Longview
Michelle L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 01:35 AM
Servicing More Than Just CAT Product Lines in Holt Truck Longview I am pleased with the overall quality of service I received from the Holt Truck Longview when they did preventive maintenance and repaired a loose wire to the oil pressure sensor on my Cat C12 truck. Their service was very timely and they addressed all of my needs. I'm planning on bringing in other non-CAT equipment, because I understand they have expanded the equipment lines that they work on.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Alberta S. review for Holt Truck Centers Longview
Alberta S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 01:18 AM
Holt Cat Truck Parts Store in Longview What I really like about the Holt CAT Longview Truck Parts Store is their availability of parts. It doesn't matter how old or rare your machine is they will find the parts needed to repair the equipment.
Peter G. review for Holt Truck Centers Longview
Peter G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2012, 02:02 AM
HOLT CAT Longview field service is convenient I really like Holt Cat and the service they provide. Their Longview Field Service was very convenient when I needed to replace some glass on my Caterpillar 320DL Track Excavator. Holt Cat's Longview staff was very professional and knowledgeable and they stand behind their work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.